Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie C. review for Morganton Drug
Leslie C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 11:21 AM
Brianna was very polite and listened to my concerns. It wasn't as painful and scary as I thought it would be. Pain relief choices were the numbing gel and local anesthesia. We went with the numbing gel first and it worked well. No need for the shots!
DYLAN S. review for Morganton Drug
DYLAN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:51 AM
I was pleased with the job and the attention received.... Friendly and capable service.
Amber P. review for Morganton Drug
Amber P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 13:09 PM
Best staff I've ever encountered. And that's from a person who has extreme anxiety pertaining to dentist
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Adriana M. review for Morganton Drug
Adriana M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:32 AM
They worked me in when I called about a tooth hurting and they were very helpful.
William (Antwan H. review for Morganton Drug
William (Antwan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:28 AM
Great service polite and knowledgeable staff.
Donald (Don) S. review for Morganton Drug
Donald (Don) S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 08:18 AM
Taken in on time. My dental hygenist was pleasant and gentle. I can offer no suggestions for improvement ( unless the visit were free), as the visit was all I could hope for...
Betty G. review for Morganton Drug
Betty G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:44 AM
The staff are all very professional.
Dexter A. review for Morganton Drug
Dexter A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 05:16 AM
I could not have been happier. I was treated with respect. The staff was great
AVERY W. review for Morganton Drug
AVERY W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:48 AM
The team at Southern Dental Associates is GREAT! They were gentle, compassionate and professional! Thank you for making our visit a very positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.