Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Auto repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97202

1737 SE Rhine St, 3 blocks South of Powell off 17th ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 231-6677

https://www.morganautomotive.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

2 people are looking at this business

About

Experienced master technicians with all the support equipment & specialty tools to get the job done right. As always we offer: Shuttle service Low cost rental cars Calculated service reminders 2 yr- 24k warranty Triple A discounts 6 months same as cash , OAC Visa, AMX, Master cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 10:15 AM
Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
pphilip175 5. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:05 AM
good task Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
h 9. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 06:46 AM
Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
harrisonn719 9. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:42 AM
Fantastic Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
kenneth k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 11:30 AM
Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KENNETH k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:50 AM
GREAT JOB Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KACE32 2. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 18:47 PM
The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
kacenaa77 k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:20 AM
good job The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
Kyle S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 10:40 AM
This is the ONLY place in town I will take my car. They are honest, fast and friendly. THE BEST auto repair shop in Oregon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.