Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Auto repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97202

1737 SE Rhine St, 3 blocks South of Powell off 17th ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 231-6677

https://www.morganautomotive.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

71 SE Main St

(503) 236-1737
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
About

Experienced master technicians with all the support equipment & specialty tools to get the job done right. As always we offer: Shuttle service Low cost rental cars Calculated service reminders 2 yr- 24k warranty Triple A discounts 6 months same as cash , OAC Visa, AMX, Master cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Philip p. review for Morgan Auto repair
Philip p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 10:15 AM
Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
pphilip175 5. review for Morgan Auto repair
pphilip175 5. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:05 AM
good task Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
h 9. review for Morgan Auto repair
h 9. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2012, 06:46 AM
Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
harrisonn719 9. review for Morgan Auto repair
harrisonn719 9. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:42 AM
Fantastic Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
kenneth k. review for Morgan Auto repair
kenneth k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 11:30 AM
Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KENNETH k. review for Morgan Auto repair
KENNETH k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:50 AM
GREAT JOB Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KACE32 2. review for Morgan Auto repair
KACE32 2. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 18:47 PM
The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
kacenaa77 k. review for Morgan Auto repair
kacenaa77 k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:20 AM
good job The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
Kyle S. review for Morgan Auto repair
Kyle S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 10:40 AM
This is the ONLY place in town I will take my car. They are honest, fast and friendly. THE BEST auto repair shop in Oregon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.