Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Auto repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97202

1737 SE Rhine St, 3 blocks South of Powell off 17th ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 231-6677

https://www.morganautomotive.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
About

Experienced master technicians with all the support equipment & specialty tools to get the job done right. As always we offer: Shuttle service Low cost rental cars Calculated service reminders 2 yr- 24k warranty Triple A discounts 6 months same as cash , OAC Visa, AMX, Master cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 10:15 AM
Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
pphilip175 5. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:05 AM
good task Thankyou for answering all of my questions and doing the quality work I know I can depend on.
h 9. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/03/2012, 06:46 AM
Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
harrisonn719 9. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:42 AM
Fantastic Fantastic customer service, very accommodating waiting room. All work done was fast and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
kenneth k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 11:30 AM
Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KENNETH k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:50 AM
GREAT JOB Morgan Automotive has very knowledgeable mechanics. Their quotes were competitive and I got my car back on time as promised.
KACE32 2. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 18:47 PM
The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
kacenaa77 k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:20 AM
good job The owner is brutally honest, but deep down inside he is a big teddy bear. He tells it like it is. He won't fix something unless it truly needs to be fixed. He has never charged me for an inspection. Most places has charged me at least 80-100 bucks for this service.
Kyle S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 10:40 AM
This is the ONLY place in town I will take my car. They are honest, fast and friendly. THE BEST auto repair shop in Oregon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.