Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mora Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1402 Pennsylvania Ave, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 425-6216

http://www.moradentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

general dentistry for the family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Philip Achacoso review for Mora Family Dentistry
Philip Achacoso on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:51 AM
The best dentists in the Bay Area!! Well educated and many years of experience. The office staff is courteous, kind and professional! I love these guys!!
Didi Grajo review for Mora Family Dentistry
Didi Grajo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:49 AM
Our family have been patients of the Mora family Dentistry for many years, I like their cares and compassion to Patients.
Fabricio Morales review for Mora Family Dentistry
Fabricio Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Evelyn Apilado review for Mora Family Dentistry
Evelyn Apilado on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:05 AM
John C. Gonzales review for Mora Family Dentistry
John C. Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:49 AM
Ron Eick Jr. review for Mora Family Dentistry
Ron Eick Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:11 AM
I’ve been coming here for 15 years. I always feel like part of the family and their quality of care is excellent. Dr Mora makes you feel at ease and cares about every aspect of his practice.
Wendy Seto review for Mora Family Dentistry
Wendy Seto on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:45 AM
Charles Kim review for Mora Family Dentistry
Charles Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:32 AM
I had Dr. Lauro Mora! Wow what a great experience I had. I am a typical fearful patient but Dr. Mora really put me at ease with his great chairside manner and gentleness. It's bit of a drive for me but well worth it. I would not go anywhere else
Ken Miyazato review for Mora Family Dentistry
Ken Miyazato on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.