Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mor Furniture For Less

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3030 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Murrieta, CA 92563

39825 Avenida Acacias, Murrieta, CA 92563

(866) 466-7435

https://www.morfurniture.com/store/murrieta-showroom

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

Building 2

(714) 430-1106
5.0
(3) · Retail

191 Granite St # D

(951) 278-8809

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

13828 Mountain Ave

(909) 590-8177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

871 Marlborough Ave

(951) 682-8127
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

2670 Via De La Valle

(858) 793-7782
About

As the largest family-owned and operated furniture retailer on the West Coast, Mor Furniture for Less offers the best in living room, dining room and bedroom furniture at the guaranteed low price, with long-term, no-interest financing options and a fun and entertaining shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,030 reviews
52,711
  
4158
  
337
  
230
  
194
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom F. review for Mor Furniture For Less
Tom F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:28 AM
We had a very good experience with Barbara, our salesperson. We have purchased items before with her in the past and always ask for her when we visit. She is very helpful and knows what we are looking for! Thank you Barbara and keep up the good work!!!
Barbara H. review for Mor Furniture For Less
Barbara H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:29 AM
The sales person Barbara was great. I told her what I was looking for and she took me to several choices. Barbara was very insightful on exactly the kind of taste that I have in furniture. I would recommend this store for the great service that I received from her alone.
Adriana G. review for Mor Furniture For Less
Adriana G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:31 AM
Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Went the extra mile for my families satisfaction. Was very helpful in helping us find the quality we wanted. Was informed about sales and promotions. Highly recommend this location!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
S B. review for Mor Furniture For Less
S B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:27 AM
White Glove top notch delivery. Very pleased with quality and value. Highly recommend Mor Furniture. Plan to buy new living room set next month
Amber N. review for Mor Furniture For Less
Amber N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:17 AM
They are liars! I specifacally ordered a set of couches to be delivered for a specific date. I called days prior to confirm all pieces would be delivered by delivery date. Come delivery date 2 of 3 items brought, and the main third piece missing! I specifically told them if they could not deliver by the date I was requesting I did not want to order right then, they guaranteed me it was going to be here in time. It was not and I tried to contact them and somehow how they have a later estimated delivery date that was not disclosed to me verbally nor on paper! I'm super upset. I would have been somewhat alright knowing the few days prior to order that I was only going to receive 2 of 3 items but to lie and the deliver without main portion of couch is unexceptable!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.