Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montgomery Transport, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
260 reviews
|Movers|Birmingham, AL 35217

2563 Commerce Cir, Birmingham, AL 35217

(205) 320-6000

https://www.montgomeryllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4550 5th Ave S

(205) 595-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Movers

1 Loose Leaf Ln

(205) 672-2241

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Transportation Services

662 Underwood Ave

(205) 625-6134

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(361) · Transportation Services

3179 Green Valley Rd

(205) 301-2151
4.6
(15) · Transportation Services

240 County Rd 222

(256) 734-0511

13 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Transportation Services

900 Powder Plant Rd #128

(205) 424-4506

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
260 reviews
5143
  
417
  
32
  
24
  
131
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buddy Ward review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Buddy Ward on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 18:19 PM
great company to work for and the driver managers are so awesome
Kirk Dixon review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Kirk Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 16:21 PM
I had a family issue and gave a weeks notice. then Wednesday I get a call saying they are going to hole the last two weeks pay check until they go over my truck and make sure there's no damages. but I was returning the truck in person that Friday and told them we would all go over the truck and account for everything but I needed my check but they instructed me that it would be the next week before they could release my last two checks what was my kids supposed to eat that week I bet theirs didn't do without a f****** joke
Teresa Deissroth review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Teresa Deissroth on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 07:16 AM
This is a very good company! My husband had eye surgery and was not able to return to work do to his eye visibility. They did everything to help him and I'm very grateful. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Teresa! We appreciate the great feedback!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Josh Smith review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Josh Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 07:36 AM
My grandma was dying and my driver manager told me to take the truck home. This was after an argument about getting me home in the first place. I arrived home on Monday morning. My grandma passed away Wednesday. Not even an hour later I got a phone call letting me know that I had been fired and I needed to clean out my truck. It’s now a week later and I still haven’t received my last check. Come to find out they put it on hold and the truck just arrived back to the shop yesterday (I wanna know why it took a whole week). They are now going over the truck to deduct any damages from my check. They also let me know that they will be deducting the fuel cost that it took me to get home from my check. This company is fake and when they say they are “family oriented” they really only mean when it comes to their families. Not the drivers.
KC Chavis review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
KC Chavis on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:53 AM
Great company to work with and awesome Dispatch
Busey Flowers review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Busey Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 06:13 AM
I have working here for 6 years. This company continues with pay increase and benefits. The only reason I stay is 3 children going into college and I'm able Financial to provide their needs. Thanks Montgomery Transport, Inc.
Jason Ian Pettie review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Jason Ian Pettie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:06 AM
I’ve always heard great things about Montgomery Transport & I FINALLY decided to come work here & ive only been here a week & ALREADY I feel like part of the family & that anyone & everyone in the office & all the fellow drivers have my back & would do absolutely ANYTHING for me. I look forward to many, many years to come & plan on retiring here as well.
Josh Stephens review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
Josh Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:21 AM
I highly recommend Montgomery to any driver out here they treat you like family and they get you home on weekends and whenever you need to get home best company I every work for......
James Wilson review for Montgomery Transport, LLC
James Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:05 AM
If you want to be treated with respect and treated like family then Montgomery Transport is the best place to work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.