Logo White
Watch Demo

Montecito Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Dental|Santa Barbara, CA 93108

1165 Coast Village Rd, Ste I, Santa Barbara, CA 93108

(805) 565-9837

http://montecitodentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

400 Mobil Ave

(805) 484-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

Moorpark Center for Dentistry

(805) 243-3999
5.0
(20) · Dental

2027 Village Ln #201

(805) 686-2492
5.0
(2) · Dental

3711 Saviers Rd Suite A

(805) 483-6652
5.0
(17) · General Dentistry

4141 State St

(805) 964-2966
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

1736 N Moorpark Rd # H

(805) 557-0909

1 person is looking at this business

About

Montecito Dental Group is located at 1165 Coast Village Rd, Santa Barbara, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ella Rozhko on Facebook

10 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Best dental group in town. Lynda Benedetto is awesome!
Elizabeth Perlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:27 AM
I've been going to Dr. Scarcello for years. When I married, I dragged my husband. Now my kid is under his care as well. He's patient, caring, and explains everything. He always remembers something about me, like an old friend.
John Vallas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:55 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pearl Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:18 AM
Dr. Benedetto is The Best! She handled my daughter's dental trauma with compassion and professionalism. The results have been spectacular. Her gentle, yet confident approach is very calming. We wouldn't consider anyone else for our dental care.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:46 AM
Excellent care! Dr Benedetto was so knowledgeable and caring. And was willing to see me on the weekend if needed. Her care was excellent.
Ana Paula Gutman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Julie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 13:50 PM
On holiday touring the west coast from the UK. The emergency treatment I received was excellent. Very professional and caring. 6 hours following an extraction and treated for a nasty infection I have no pain or discomfort at all. Huge thanks to Dr Scarcello and Polly for all your help and enabling us to enjoy the rest of our vacation. Julie & David Jones
Cathleen Cabrera Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:07 AM
Great place for exceptional dental care and wonderful place to work! Love our staff!!
Lindsay Reichlen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.