Logo White
Watch Demo

Monon Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46240

1040 E 86th St # 40A, #4OA, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 846-6188

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Monon Family Dental, Dr. Grant Cleveland and Dr. Zachary Allmand working together with Dr. Timothy Carlson, Dr. Marvin Schmidt, and Dr. Scott McDonald offer a combined 80+ years of experience in dentistry. With that kind of skill and experience, we’re prepared to provide you with the comprehensive preventative care, advanced treatment options, and personalized care that you deserve. Monon Family Dental is located near the beautiful Monon Trail in Indianapolis, IN.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Sawyer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:32 AM
Fabulous, AGAIN!!! Every single time I go there, I leave happy!!! They are not only extremely knowledgeable, talented, careful and considerate... they are also very, very nice!!! They are my friends!!!!!! I now have a new back tooth which feels and acts like the real thing! It's great! The Monon team did a wonderful job!!! I just love 'em!!!!! Go there!!!!! You'll never regret that decision!!!!!!!
Ann Shorter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 13:14 PM
Best dental work I have ever received plus everybody on staff is very easy to work with to make it convenient for their patients. The doctors are up on the latest technology and they have up to date equipment.
Steven Schluentz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr. Allmand is genuine, sincere, and a great dentist! Great office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carlie Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:41 AM
The staff is awesome: professional and fun. They inform you of all your options as well as work with on future visits to get you were you need to be-having the best oral health!
Inese Laus on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:56 AM
Joe Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 10:04 AM
Growing up I went to the practice with Dr. Schmidt but had not been since he retired. My interim Dr. also retired and I was in need. Monon is on the opposite side of town and I had no connection to the practice but the location was familiar so... I could go on and on but Dr. Allmand and the whole staff are beyond great. When you go to any Dr. you want to feel “cared” for and that is exactly how I feel and I’m a new patient. Very thankful
Mark Dankowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 13:48 PM
Barb Bahler Vonderohe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 11:22 AM
Wonderful service. I have health problems and they are wonderful, in dealing with them. We have attended the practice for over 30 years. When Monon Family Dental took over we stayed and found the equipment updated, the 3 doctors very special, and we decided to stay. The hygienists are fabulous. Thank you Monon Family Dental. The Vonderohe's
Lindsey Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 13:14 PM
My profile picture is evidence! I owe this beautiful smile to Dr. Allmand and all of the amazing staff at Monon Dental. They use state of the art technology and every procedure has been painless! I cannot say thank you enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.