Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy River Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

4959 Westview Dr Suite F, Suite F, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(240) 815-6949

https://www.monocacyriverdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Monocacy River Dental Care is your go-to practi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5299
  
416
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
France Montes review for Monocacy River Dental Care
France Montes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:08 AM
The whole staff is great, very knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere I have a great smile because of they great work 😊
Lois Lorraine Koontz review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Lois Lorraine Koontz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:55 AM
Love this practice! All great people and the office is beautiful. Highly recommend�
Gary Preston review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Gary Preston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:21 AM
Received a coupon in the mail and was going to give it a try. My dentist reired and I need a new one. I called and made the appointment and told them I wanted to do the "introductory Special" you were offering. They said great and I asked a few questions. This appointment was cleaning, xrays, and examine. I ask them to run my insurance and their speicial was a good deal or so I thought. I lady come in to go over the pricing and said it was going to run $221 for today. I explained to them I had a coupon for the work that I asked for. They were not going to clean my teeth just polish them. I got up and left and told them the charges were not right and told them I would not be back. If they treat all their patients this way they will not be in business long. Very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jimbo Rich review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Jimbo Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:18 AM
Julia Anne review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Julia Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Peg review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Peg on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:01 AM
AMAZING DENTAL CARE! Dr. Davani is amazing. I have had the good fortune to have her as my dentist. She has taken care of my entire family and has made me happy about my smile. We trust her work and advice completely, and all of her work has been outstanding. She is going to be my dentist for life. Thank you Dr. Davani and your amazing staff. looking forward to coming back.
Andrew Balderson review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Andrew Balderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:05 AM
I came in for a dental emergency (I broke a tooth due to a work accident) and this establishment put to rest any doubts I had about the dental industry. I haven't been to a dentist in at least ten years. All due to my own fears and worries. But Monocacy really set my mind at ease and helped me. I've never been to a doctor of any kind that was as transparent and open as this establishment. And they helped in my emergency as if I was their own child. I've never been one to go to a doctor or dentist but this will be my dental home for as long as possible. This Place has shown me that everything I feared before was due to not finding a place as attentive as this. I'm grateful for having found them in a time of need.
LiLo Valdez review for Monocacy River Dental Care
LiLo Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:34 AM
I really liked my experience at MRDC. Both Dr. Davaninejad and staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. This is my new home for dental care.
Michael Brooks review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Michael Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.