Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy River Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

4959 Westview Dr Suite F, Suite F, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(240) 815-6949

https://www.monocacyriverdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Monocacy River Dental Care is your go-to practi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5299
  
416
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Haridas Patel review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Haridas Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:02 AM
This dental care has a dedicated team with experience dentist. Love their courtesy always ready to help.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Loren Platt review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Loren Platt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:10 AM
The best place for adults to get dental work. They have cable 😁. Super nice and helpful staff. They are cheery all time and I love the energy they give. Great place. Highly recommended
Mel Litter review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Mel Litter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 23:01 PM
This was by far the best and most comprehensive dental appt I have ever had. I have already set up my next appt and am actually looking forward to it
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tim Welch review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Tim Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:14 AM
Last minute out of town visitor, they were able to get me in and make it a great experience.
Sue Whitehouse-Evenson review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Sue Whitehouse-Evenson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:15 AM
I am a former dentist, and was very impressed by not only the professionalism of all the staff, but of their compassion, empathy and kindness!! I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and her staff to anyone. Thank you all so very much.
Lisa Kreiz review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Lisa Kreiz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:37 AM
Elaine Cruz Hornaday review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Elaine Cruz Hornaday on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:00 AM
Awesome dentist, hygienist and dental assistant! Went there for the first time today and definitely will be back for my dental needs. They put you at ease, explain the procedure well and are gentle with their care. Office is nice and clean. They’re very accommodating too. Will definitely recommend.
Jenn Stewart review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Jenn Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:04 AM
Went in yesterday with a toothache and an over sensitive tooth. They went out of their way to help me and to fix my issues. Very happy and appreciative for the care I received!
Charles Zachary Belcher review for Monocacy River Dental Care
Charles Zachary Belcher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:01 AM
I had an estimate for an extraction and implant and they said they could save my tooth! Amazing! I can now go to Disneyworld!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.