Logo White
Watch Demo

Monica Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.7
62 reviews
|Beauty|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

28 NE 1st Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(954) 457-6665

http://www.monicahairstudio.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Monica Hair Studio specializes in the following: - Hair Cutting & Styling; - Hi-Lights & Low-Lights; - Permanent Waves; - Hair Straightening; - Special Event Hair Styling; - Hair Extensions; - Brazilian Keratin Treatments; - Facials; - Botox Cosmetic; - Makeup Application; - Brow Shaping & Tinting; - Manicures & Pedicures; - Waxing; - Massage Therapy (Coming November 2013 -- Call for Details).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debora Pedroso on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:29 AM
Hice hoy mi alisamiento con Brazilian Keratin, me encantó el resultado! ❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️
Elina Yuliet Pérez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:55 AM
The best Hair Studio. Very friendly staffs. Outstanding service.
Graca Tardielo on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:45 AM
Excelente profissionais! Super recomendo. 🙏❤️🙌🏻💐😘👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Meggy Ferreira on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 06:26 AM
The Best!
Amazing! It's my favorite! The person are very professional and kind.
Lorena Diez on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 04:00 AM
Me encanta como quedo mi cabello! El color que me hizo Mónica quedo espectacular! También el servicio de manicure es muy bueno y el blow dry impecable! Lo recomiendo!
Carolina Vila on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 02:55 AM
Súper cuidado mi cabello, Mónica genia, color,corte........ la recomiendo!
שניר לה ז'ורנל כחלני on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:57 AM
There's no one like Monica!
Norma Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:55 AM
Sebastian Luque on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.