Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

2509 Main St, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(720) 449-2250

https://monicabogue.coloradohomerealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9737 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 919-6247
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1975 Dominion Way Suite 130

(719) 231-5174
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

10111 Inverness Main St suite p

(720) 232-0035
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

200 Columbine St suite 500

(720) 416-4233
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

165 S Union Blvd Suite 250

(720) 515-9791
About

Specializing in Residential Real Estate in the South Denver Metro Area. Monica Bogue has been a real estate for 4 years serving first time home buyers, seller's looking to resize, relocation clients and beginner real estate investors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Owen Nieberg review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Owen Nieberg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:52 AM
Love Monica! Super smart. Really works the market to get what is best for her clients.
Ron Koscelnik review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Ron Koscelnik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:37 AM
As a home inspector I work with a lot of agents and I have to say Monica is great. I never have to send multiple e mails or phone calls to get the info I need. She is an awesome communicator as well as being a great agent. Her knowledge and professionalism is second to none. I love working with her.
Marisa Cunningham review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Marisa Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:02 AM
I have know and worked along side Monica for over 11 years. She is one of the most honest hard working individuals I have ever met. Monica is warm, genuine, friendly and a true joy to be around. She truly puts your needs and wants first. She is an all around amazing person and will go above and beyond to make you happy!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jim Heeger review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Jim Heeger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:09 AM
I have been a client of Monica Bogue’s for over ten years. She is a consummate professional who has always understood my needs and tailored her services to meet my requirements. I would highly recommend her to new clients as someone who will work hard to achieve their goals and provide timely and meaningful service.
Lorna Hasbrouck review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Lorna Hasbrouck on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:46 AM
I first met Monica Bogue in 1999. She was a personal trainer who came to my house to work with me. I found her to be very pleasant, professional and conscientious. She was serious about her profession and wanted to do the best job possible for her clients. Over time we became very good friends. I cannot say enough good things about Monica. She was very dedicated to her profession and her clients always came first. She is a very hard worker and always a pleasure to be with. Her traits will be assets to her in whatever profession she chooses. She is very bright and a quick learner. She will excel in whatever she does. I am happy to write this on behalf of Monica. She will excel in her new career in real estate.
Eve Jaffe review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Eve Jaffe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:43 AM
It is my pleasure to recommend Monica!!!!!! I have known Monica for more than 10 years....first as my trainer and then she also became my friend! As a trainer Monica spent a lot of time getting to know me and how I learned before she developed a training program for me. She knew how to motivate me and went the extra mile to meet MY needs...not hers..(which I had found with other trainers/instructors) If I lived in CO Monica would be my first choice to be my realtor...she would know how to figure out exactly what my family and I needed to be happy, would go find that exact home and do it all with a smile and enthusiasm that is a pleasure to be around!!!!! I give Monica 5 stars!!!!!!!! Anyone who works with her is very lucky!!!!!!
Margaret Wiley review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Margaret Wiley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:30 AM
Michelle Caplan review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Michelle Caplan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:27 AM
I have known Monica for almost 10 years now, both professionally and personally. We started out as colleagues and grew to be friends. She has alway had the highest standards and morals. She cares about her clients and works hard to give them the best that she possibly can. If you are looking for someone you can trust and count on Monica is the perfect choice!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.