Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

2509 Main St, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(720) 449-2250

https://monicabogue.coloradohomerealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1745 Shea Center Dr #100

(303) 995-1183
5.0
(49) · Real Estate

6385 Corporate Dr Suite 301

(719) 660-2839
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7995 E Hampden Ave

(303) 475-1500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

340 Mountain Ave Suite 200

(970) 532-5096
About

Specializing in Residential Real Estate in the South Denver Metro Area. Monica Bogue has been a real estate for 4 years serving first time home buyers, seller's looking to resize, relocation clients and beginner real estate investors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate Englebrecht review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Kate Englebrecht on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:58 AM
Monica is wonderful to work with. She was very helpful and accommodating when my fiancé and I were looking for the right home for our family. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thanks, Monica!
Jenn Reinke review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Jenn Reinke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:27 AM
It's great to have Monica in your corner. She is a great communicator, tough negotiator and has your best interest top of mind. I highly recommend her as she is honest, reliable and and an expert!
Carol Hill review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Carol Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 08:43 AM
Monica’s patience, her knowledge, and the way she made us feel that she always had our back made her the perfect match for us. She clearly cares about our ideas, our goals, our questions and concerns! I know she was super busy, but always replied to questions and sent information in such a timely way! The extras she provided with stagers, referrals, and construction and repair ideas are above any expectations we had. And to top it all off, she attended every one of our meetings with our builder, and cared about us like family! In a heartbeat, I will recommend her, and already have done so!Thanks CHR for hiring such competent and caring people in your company. Everyone who has been in touch with us has been competent, professional, and caring! So glad we didn’t just follow a big name, but chose a realtor and a company with a heart!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kristy Smith review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Kristy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 07:41 AM
Monica has found her niche! She loves the new home buyer process to the empty nester stage! She is invested personally in your story.
Nathan Einkorn review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Nathan Einkorn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:51 AM
Monica was awesome to work with. Clear, concise and consistent communication throughout the buying process. It was absolutely seamless working with her to get our borrower into their new home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Carlene Gayle review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Carlene Gayle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:33 AM
Monica was patient and always there for me. I am so happy with the house and how smoothly the process went. I never felt rushed to make a choice and I always felt she had my best interest at heart. I never felt alone and she was accommodating to my busy work schedule. Thank you so so much for helping me with my FIRST TIME home buying experience!
Hunter Townsend review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Hunter Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:43 AM
Monica truly breaks down your wants and needs in a dream home or first home. She is realistic and down to earth when it comes to one of the largest purchases in your life! I wouldn’t trust another person with helping me through the process of finding my first home. If you’re like me and looking for a change away from renting, I highly recommend Monica to help you transition into the wonderful investment in your future home.
Joseph Sarti review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Joseph Sarti on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:27 AM
First Rate! Monica did a wonderful job listening to our wants and needs as buyers. The listings she shared and the time she invested in showing us various homes within our budget paid off in giving us clarity of what we truly needed and the right mindset in purchasing our first home. We highly recommend her expertise, service and person for all your real estate needs!
Jessica Hawkins review for Monica Bogue, Real Estate Agent
Jessica Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:07 AM
First time home buyer! Monica helped me do my loan twice. The people I have met through her have significantly influenced my education. I truly believe that she has resource, other realtors do not. And she bend over backwards to set up private meetings for me with these real estate/loan tycoons. I have been so lucky to work with her and am incredibly grateful for her generosity. She really enjoys connecting people, but what's special is the people she chooses to know. They really are a cut above the rest. I would work with her again and again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.