Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monarch Roofing Houston

Claimed
4.6
138 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77008 United States

1010 Oxford St, Houston, TX 77008 United States

(832) 215-0987

https://www.monarch-roofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(18) · Contractors

6606 Farm to Market Rd 1488 # 148-129

(713) 397-3838
5.0
(19) · Contractors

10200 Hempstead Rd Suite 2J

(832) 599-1542
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5522 Wyandott Blvd

(713) 895-9858
5.0
(113) · Contractors

1777 Lower Bids St

(281) 328-7003
5.0
(30) · Contractors

22728 Acorn Valley Dr

(832) 458-1602
About

A BBB A+ Rated Roofing Company, Monarch Roofing Houston is a Houston roofing company experienced in new roof installation and roof repair. Our focus is on top-quality with first-class customer service - read our reviews to see! We use the highest quality roofing materials and experienced skilled roofers to provide superior craftsmanship on each Houston home. We pledge to meticulously oversee the details of each roofing job with service that is responsive and dependable. Whether you need an entire roof or just a roof repair, you can trust Monarch Roofing to get the job done right. We also specialize in working with your insurance company, using our knowledge and expertise to advocate for the

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
138 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric AtTechland review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Eric AtTechland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:07 AM
Shane's team gave great service and I am so relieved to have my roof taken care of. He came out on the same day to inspect too which was wonderful. I recommend!
Mary Brennan review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Mary Brennan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:03 AM
We are very pleased with our new roof and 30 year GAF warranty. Shane provided a thorough inspection and competitive quote. The work was scheduled within a week and completed as promised. The crew was hard working and knowledgable. We have another structure that will need a roof soon and we will use Monarch.
Scott Cegielski review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Scott Cegielski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:21 AM
Just got off the phone with Monarch... what a disappointment. Like most individuals, we shop around for quotes in order to get a baseline on pricing. I was told by the foreman, they normally bring a service crew with them upon inspection and complete the work in a "same day sort of service fashion". This is completely fine, provided I've settled on this contractor for services. However, when I explained to the gentleman he was more than welcome to bring his crew along, but I still intended on getting quotes from other companies, they were unwilling to show up unless the work was guaranteed to them. It seems unreasonable to commit to any contractor sight unseen, price unknown. That doesn't make good financial sense.
Business Response:

Hi Scott - We hate to hear you had a negative experience with our company. We work really hard to offer the best service and we'd like to do the same for you. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation (since you live in Colorado and we don't service that state) and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call, it would be great appreciated.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tracey Todd-Gossett review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Tracey Todd-Gossett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:08 AM
Lance Diesel review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Lance Diesel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:08 AM
I highly recommend Monarch to anyone that has a roofing issue. Very professional and respectful team. I called after Harvey and they came out a couple of days later when I expected to be put on a waiting list. 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.