Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monarch Roofing Houston

Claimed
4.6
131 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77008 United States

1010 Oxford St, Houston, TX 77008 United States

(832) 215-0987

https://www.monarch-roofing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7413 Valeda Dr

(832) 981-2001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2557 Ward Bend Rd

(346) 762-4906
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6102 Shadow Crest St

(713) 774-3425
5.0
(59) · Contractors

9950 Westpark Dr #270

(346) 333-7663
5.0
(20) · Contractors

503 Willow Springs Pl

(346) 763-5534
About

A BBB A+ Rated Roofing Company, Monarch Roofing Houston is a Houston roofing company experienced in new roof installation and roof repair. Our focus is on top-quality with first-class customer service - read our reviews to see! We use the highest quality roofing materials and experienced skilled roofers to provide superior craftsmanship on each Houston home. We pledge to meticulously oversee the details of each roofing job with service that is responsive and dependable. Whether you need an entire roof or just a roof repair, you can trust Monarch Roofing to get the job done right. We also specialize in working with your insurance company, using our knowledge and expertise to advocate for the

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
131 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Calin T. review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Calin T. on BBB

2 months ago

07/19/2022, 21:42 PM
Shane and his crew came out and replaced our roof in no time. Him and his team were able to complete the roof in less time than expected, which was a nice surprise. Communication was solid throughout the construction. We appreciated that they cleaned up the yard after every work day and did a really good job cleaning up after the job was done. Overall, the roof looks amazing, and we have yet to experience any problems.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a nice review....! I am glad we met your expectations and you were please with the quality of the work and customer service we provided.

Ashley Blackwell review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Ashley Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2021, 00:19 AM
Shane and his team were fast to fix a leak in my roof. Very responsive to text and helpful to explain what was going on. Will use again in the future!
Kirk Shelton review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Kirk Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 00:07 AM
I’ve known Shane since we met in a training back in 2016 and he’s had the chance to help most of my clients with their roofing inspections. He’s been amazing! From sending detailed estimates, to solid communication, to completing a few roof repair jobs, this company consistently performs well. Monarch Roofing is one of my preferred vendors and I plan to use them in the future. Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lance G review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Lance G on BBB

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 00:20 AM
Monarch's team came out and repaired a leak in our roof after a huge storm. The team fixed it quickly and the price was better than expected. I highly recommend!
David Roland review for Monarch Roofing Houston
David Roland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 00:31 AM
Monarch Roofing did a terrific job replacing the roof on our Memorial-area home. The quality of the work was exceptional, the communication was very good and Shane was very responsive resolving any punch-list post-work items. We couldn't be happier with the end result.
Diana Kapsack review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Diana Kapsack on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 00:24 AM
This company replaced our roof 4 years ago now. We discovered multiple leaks and damage due to poor and improper installation, and now almost 5 weeks into trying to reach the owner for resolution under our contract and warranty. We have had the foreman out confirming the error of installation, work that should have been completed but was not and the damage it is causing. Also the owner is aware of many roofs just like mine in this same condition. The owner however is only wanting to fix 3 active leaks only. Please do not fall for this owner or his warranty because he does not stand up to his word!
Diana K. review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Diana K. on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 00:03 AM
This company replaced our roof 4 years ago now. We discovered multiple leaks and damage due to poor and improper installation, and now almost 5 weeks into trying to reach the owner for resolution under our contract and warranty. We have had the foreman out confirming the error of installation, work that should have been completed but was not and the damage it is causing. Also the owner is aware of many roofs just like mine in this same condition. The owner however is only wanting to fix 3 active leaks only. Please do not fall for this owner or his warranty because he does not stand up to his word!
Business Response:

The homeowner contacted us twice over the holidays and into the new year. We responded and let her know that our office and crews were shutdown because of covid infections. When we replaced the roof almost five years ago, there was some deck staining at the eave. We determined the decking was still in good shape and did not be replaced at that time. Two different repair foremen inspected the roof and tried to complete any repairs from current leaks. The homeowner would not let us complete the repairs unless we replaced any stained wood from almost five years ago. Since we could do the repairs, we recommended for her to file a claim with the shingle manufacturer. It is unfortunate the homeowner has taken this approach to try and make us look bad. We have done everything possible to take care of her issues especially since since we upgraded her to a better roofing system and included an extended warranty we paid for out of our pocket.

Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Chester Noel review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Carrie Chester Noel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 01:20 AM
Nancy Parker review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Nancy Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:06 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, easy to schedule, everything I look for in service providers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.