Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monarch Roofing Houston

Claimed
4.6
138 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77008 United States

1010 Oxford St, Houston, TX 77008 United States

(832) 215-0987

https://www.monarch-roofing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7413 Valeda Dr

(832) 981-2001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2557 Ward Bend Rd

(346) 762-4906
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6102 Shadow Crest St

(713) 774-3425
5.0
(59) · Contractors

9950 Westpark Dr #270

(346) 333-7663
5.0
(20) · Contractors

503 Willow Springs Pl

(346) 763-5534
About

A BBB A+ Rated Roofing Company, Monarch Roofing Houston is a Houston roofing company experienced in new roof installation and roof repair. Our focus is on top-quality with first-class customer service - read our reviews to see! We use the highest quality roofing materials and experienced skilled roofers to provide superior craftsmanship on each Houston home. We pledge to meticulously oversee the details of each roofing job with service that is responsive and dependable. Whether you need an entire roof or just a roof repair, you can trust Monarch Roofing to get the job done right. We also specialize in working with your insurance company, using our knowledge and expertise to advocate for the

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
138 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JoseandLiza Trejo review for Monarch Roofing Houston
JoseandLiza Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:31 AM
Great quality, awesome customer service, accountability, and integrity. Highly recommended!
Chelsea Bates Legate review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Chelsea Bates Legate on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:10 AM
Excellent customer service, workmanship and product. Extremely efficient. Thank you Shane!
Cj Yeoman review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Cj Yeoman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:24 AM
Shane and his team did an excellent job, finishing early and cleaning up thoroughly. The roof looks really beautiful and we've already had a high-wind test on how well it works. We also liked the pricing and all the options for color and materials. Thanks for the great work.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Blithe C review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Blithe C on BBB

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:00 AM
Monarch Roofing did a professional job at installing a new roof. He even pointed out repair work in the eaves I was unaware of needing fixing. The attention to detail was exceptional.
Rosie Mandesquiv review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Rosie Mandesquiv on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:33 AM
I had a fantastic experience with Shane at Monarch Roofing Company! Shane and his team did a fantastic job, were friendly, helpful and very hard working. Thank you!
Meredith L. Canada review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Meredith L. Canada on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:22 AM
Shane and the team at Monarch Roofing did a great job on our roof repair. They are reliable, professional and committed to doing the job right. I would not hesitate to call them again.
Michelle Hale review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Michelle Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:05 AM
Shane and crew did a quality job on our roof repair. They were timely and thorough and professional. We are pleased with the work and would definitely use them again. Highly recommend.
Suzette Lane review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Suzette Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:29 AM
I wholeheartedly recommend Monarch Roofing. The owner is quite personable and I felt well taken care of....the process was explained to me both in writing {through email} including the purpose of each material...The workers arrived on time and took extra care to clean up afterwards...and I love my new roof...
Ed Goerig review for Monarch Roofing Houston
Ed Goerig on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:19 AM
We just had a new roof installed on a 1920’s bungalow that still had some of the original wood shingles on it. The guys did a great job with a difficult roof. Shane was easy to work with and completed the work very timely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.