Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Molon Labe Crossfit

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
234 reviews
|Health & Medical|Macedonia, OH 44056

9100 Valley View Rd A, Unit A, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 998-3111

https://molonlabecrossfit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

7924 Hills and Dales Rd NW

(330) 833-1905
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

300 N Water St

(330) 678-7412
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

2236 N Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 606-0106
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

4925 Galaxy Pkwy

(216) 896-0200
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

21629 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 331-4600
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

1511 E Market St

(330) 733-8716
About

At Molon Labe CrossFit we want to take the ordinary and transform it into the extraordinary. We want each individual to make their defiant statement, a bold declaration in the face of the enemy. Whether your goal or defiant statement is to get healthier in general or to achieve weight loss; become more self-confident; to train for a marathon; compete in a Spartan Race; or to become a military elite operator. Or if you want to excel and do your personal best as a High school Track and Field athlete; Football player; Gymnast or just you just want to become the toughest soccer mom on the block, we will give the encouragement and tools so you can achieve and you will see your fitness dreams beco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
234 reviews
5200
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 04:12 AM
Great workout! Great gym! Great people! Well worth the 1.5 plus hour drive!!!!
Steph Irwin on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 02:57 AM
I'm doing my first GoRuck Tough event at the end of the month, and I've taken the Thursday night Ruck class over the past month as part of my training. The classes, coached by Mark D. Nolan and Bryan Singelyn, have been both challenging and fun, and well worth my travel time from Canton. At each one I've been pushed out of my comfort zone with endurance training that mimics what the Tough event will be like. Everyone at Molon Labe is friendly and encouraging, and the members of the class, many of whom have completed multiple events, have been a wealth of information and support. I'm only at the beginning of my GoRuck journey, but I'm appreciative of this great facility that has become an integral part of my training!
Dan Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:33 AM
The Molon Labe family has motivated me to work harder towards my goals. The owners, coaches, and members are amazing.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christina Janus on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 02:03 AM
Exceptionally well run and clean facility. Classes are challenging and can be scaled to a wide range of abilities. Coaches are very skilled and motivating. Owners are very welcoming and do their best to engage everyone in our gym family.
Paul Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Not just a cross fit gym. First off it’s like family, but unlike most CrossFit gyms in the area they offer other classes such as Boot Camp, RPM , HITT , Rucking and mobility. Lots of planned events outside the gym as well. The gym is very clean and offers a shower should you need to go straight to work.
Eric Seachrist on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 11:47 AM
Great trainers. Great members. Great workouts.
Dylan Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 20:52 PM
Awesome place!! Had a great time at the Bar Bender Challenge!!
Chris Tait on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 17:01 PM
What an experience today at Molon Labe Crossfit at their bar bender challenge!! Excellent people, awesome atmosphere, they will see me at their next bar bender challenge that’s for sure!! Thanks guys and keep being awesome!!!!! See you next year
Laura Nolletti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:04 AM
Great event today. Everyone was so encouraging. Nice facility. You had a super group of strong people there pushing each other to do their best. Thanks again for a fun day
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.