Logo White
Watch Demo

Mold Inspection & Testing

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92113

3078 Valle Ave, San Diego, CA 92113

(619) 550-2079

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Assured Restoration Services
5.0
(21) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(858) 573-6881

2 people are looking at this business

Flood Control
5.0
(1) · Contractors

265 E St Ste D

(619) 202-4647

About

Specialties Offering all of San Diegoand surrounding areas unbiased Mold Testing without a Conflict of interest. The largest and most trusted mold testing company in the nation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riker P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 19:16 PM
This company absolutely met and exceeded our expectations, they are totally worthy of all these 5 star reviews.
Figueroa D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:47 AM
Mold Inspection & Testing were very efficient and very organized for a large mold inspection I had booked with them.
Hunter S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 15:42 PM
Mold Inspection & Testing conducted the inspection efficiently and did an exit interview outlining what to expect next. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:48 PM
Fantastic company, quick to come out and get the job done right. Personable and very professional thanks to MI&T.
Cameron N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:05 AM
The report turn-around was super fast (same day, a few hours later). I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of a mold inspection.
Eric S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:39 AM
MI&T and their team are true professionals. They are accommodating, true to their word, very kind, incredibly hardworking and great communicators.
Rebecca G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:29 AM
I chose MI&T due to the reviews. I am glad I chose them. They completed the mold inspection and provided the best details in their reports.
Megan M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 14:29 PM
We are thankful for MI&T's help and would recommend them to anyone looking for a mold inspection. We will definitely call MI&T again!
Hannah S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:50 AM
It rained pretty heavily through the entire inspection but that did not make them rush or skip anything. In fact he commented that it was a good thing so we could see how well the drainage worked! I would definitely recommend MI&T!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.