Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mohsen S. Alinaghian, Optometrist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
31 reviews
|Optometrists|Irvine, CA 92606

62 Corporate Park #200, Ste 235, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 250-4028

http://www.ocvisioncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400
5.0
(82) · Optometrists

22741 Lambert St #1601

(949) 581-6880
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
About

Comprehensive Vision and Eye Health Pediatric Vision and Eye Health Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Diseases Vision Learning Ortho -K or Cornea Reshaping LASIK consultations Computer Vision Sports Vision

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
31 reviews
519
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shuna Neio on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 07:45 AM
Exceptional physician who listens to her patients. Will suggest options and is always concerned and with out a doubt is interested in her patients well being.Awesome experience. Staff are super knowledgeable and friendly. Office is very clean and disinfected environment.
NICOLE on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:08 AM
Amazing Dr .Wonderful staff. Great experience for my kids. He was so informative during and after examine my twins and provided us very valuable knowledge on area of the vision and learning. His staff were so friendly and familiar with our insurance, so there was no surprises.
Lucy Najera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 10:17 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lucy Najera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:41 AM
I feel so blessed to have found this eye center. I had taken my son to urgent care when I noticed something was not looking normal with his eye. Urgent care recommended I take him to a Pediatric Optometrist and let me go with the findings of “foreign object in left eye.” It was 5 o’clock on a Friday afternoon- I googled many pediatric optometrist and let them know what was going on. No other optometry seemed to acknowledge the sense of urgency I was experiencing. When Shahin Nojan took my call at Children’s Eye Center, she asked where I was. I told her I was 30 minutes away from their location. She said our office closes at that time but its okay- I will talk to the doctor so that he can see your son. Then proceeded to say “Bring him in today, we don’t want to wait on something like this.” Sure enough, the front office, the doctor and all his employees were expecting us and welcomed us. They were so caring and have showed so much compassion. The doctor had to numb my sons eye and removed the tiny particle (that was super stuck) of wood in his eye. It was tough, the particle was right above his cornea. The doctor was so gentle and explained everything so thoroughly that my son and I were extremely comfortable. He was instantly better and happy. I, as a mother cannot express my gratitude towards everyone here. I took him back a week later for redness and he is now on antibiotic eye drops. They faxed a note to my sons school to let them know it’s not contagious. This has now become my go to family optometrist. I highly recommend. ❤️ Lucy Najera
S V on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 07:21 AM
Dr is nice but his wife who is at front desk is extremely rude. She has an attitude. I stopped going there because how unwelcoming she is.
susan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:42 AM
He is a excellent, caring Doctor with wonderful office staff. we go there as family of 5. He is only one detected my children reading and learning issue many years ago. GOD bless your heart Dr A
Nellida Bobirca on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:58 AM
Fifi Furrha on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:31 AM
Samar Farhangi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:12 AM
Dr. Ali has been my eye doctor since I was a little kid. He is by far the best eye doctor in Orange county. He truly cares about his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.