Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mohr Power Solar Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Solar Installation|Corona, CA 92882

1452 Pomona Rd, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 736-2000

https://www.mohrpowersolar.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Services

630 S Los Angeles St

(213) 455-3363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

114 E Airport Dr #107

(800) 626-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Solar Panel Cleaning

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 313-0376
5.0
(5) · Home Services

41690 Enterprise Circle N

(951) 239-3123

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Solar Installation

231 Alessandro Blvd #456

(951) 924-4741
5.0
(12) · Solar Panel Cleaning

14492 Holt Ave

(714) 730-9200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Solar Contractor History Established in 1982. Here at Mohr Power Solar, we like to pride ourselves on our legendary track record in the solar industry. We have been providing services for clients across Southern California since 1982. Along with our solar power products, we provide clients with unprecedented craftsmanship, honesty, and a great value. No, we're not a jack of all trades. We are a master of one: Solar power. Meet the Business Owner Mike M. Business Owner Michael F. Mohr studied Electronic Engineering / Photocell Technology in the late 60's. Then was involved in the early research and development of photocells in the mid 70's. Today, Michael peers as a leader and a p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
571
  
412
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
christinanjohn on Superpages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 00:16 AM
We just had our panels installed 2 weeks ago. The customer service is excellent! We had to wait for our panels to come in from over seas.. but they let us know the issues and because they were going to take longer than expected... they gave us better panels with no upgrage charge! :-) We are very pleased with there service! Mike was our salesmen and I have to say- he explained everything in detail, and was very patient with me. I had A LOT of questions. We had a family member use them a few years back and they had a great expierence as well. We have given our neighbors his card and are happy to tell anyone abouot Mohr Power! Ask for Mike- he's the best!!!
Max Berger on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 10:01 AM
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 01:57 AM
Cxxsaa. Abcmgggbrrh
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
DRES from Santa Ana, CA on Superpages

16 years ago

12/28/2005, 03:01 AM
Reason for 4 hr lateness-"I didn't get home till 9 pm last night." No courtesy call re: lateness. Had to pay for lack of knowledge, time for serviceman to draw pics & take photos of system, and call two supervisors for advice because did not know the solar system. Basically, I paid for a 2 hr service call for flipping one lever to turn off the water to the solar tanks and connect my 2 garden hoses to drain solar tanks. Serviceman came ill-prepared with no dolly to remove rusted out tanks. Also, quoted to remove each tank at $150; but did not inform me that the city will remove tanks for free. Called Mohr 2 days later for work to begin and was told supervisor will call me back. No return calls. Probable bad faith & breach of contract exists. Overall, I paid for the education of their serviceman for 90 minutes, the flipping of 1 lever & the connection of 2 garden hoses. As a psychologist, if I charged you while I read about your disorder, I'd expect a bad faith charge. Do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.