Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mohr Power Solar Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
96 reviews
|Solar Installation|Corona, CA 92882

1452 Pomona Rd, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 736-2000

https://www.mohrpowersolar.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Services

630 S Los Angeles St

(213) 455-3363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

114 E Airport Dr #107

(800) 626-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Solar Panel Cleaning

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 313-0376
5.0
(5) · Home Services

41690 Enterprise Circle N

(951) 239-3123

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Solar Installation

231 Alessandro Blvd #456

(951) 924-4741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Solar Panel Cleaning

14492 Holt Ave

(714) 730-9200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Solar Contractor History Established in 1982. Here at Mohr Power Solar, we like to pride ourselves on our legendary track record in the solar industry. We have been providing services for clients across Southern California since 1982. Along with our solar power products, we provide clients with unprecedented craftsmanship, honesty, and a great value. No, we're not a jack of all trades. We are a master of one: Solar power. Meet the Business Owner Mike M. Business Owner Michael F. Mohr studied Electronic Engineering / Photocell Technology in the late 60's. Then was involved in the early research and development of photocells in the mid 70's. Today, Michael peers as a leader and a p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
96 reviews
571
  
412
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:10 AM
Joe Cabrera on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 08:02 AM
Very helpful and great group of people. I had a small issue they were able to take care of it right away after that no more problems and I've had the unit for four years thank you
Chris Hammond on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:09 AM
MOHR POWER SOLAR has been jerking me around for several years to remedy my poorly performing solar system. I will see if they actually do what they say they will do by next Tuesday. I am hopeful that they do the right thing. More to come, could be good, could be bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kurt Cutler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:26 AM
Great job I did my solar panels 7 years ago . I'm sure they paid themselves off by now. No issues or repairs required. Thanks for doing a solid job.
Chance Frost on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 10:47 AM
Sahba John Babai on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:57 AM
Mohr Solar installed solar pool heating panels on my roof in July, 2015. They are a Heliocol authorized dealer. That is the best solar pool heating system on the market. Mohr Solar had the best price. The installers were VERY kind, honest and friendly. They did an excellent job on the installation and finished all of the areas well. They even left me a few extra roof tiles in case I needed them down the road. They did think the job would only take 1-2 days, but it ended up taking almost 4 days. That's ok, because they made sure the job was done right and that's why I took the time to write this review. 6 months later the system is still running with no problems at all.
Joel Stocker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 10:16 AM
Nice people who were prompt and businesslike. Good communication.
Greg Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:23 AM
Salesman promised some things that he never followed through with. Otherwise, the system has been great. I might recommend offering the installation of a bird prevention system, as birds like to take up residence under the panels.
Don Castle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:07 AM
Mohr Power is an excellent Solar Power Company with many years of experience. My wife and I have been very pleased with our panels.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.