Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eyes Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

1975 Glenn Mitchell Dr Suite 104, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

(757) 368-3937

https://visionsource-moderneyesoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(268) · Ophthalmologists

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 109

(757) 481-4400
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
4.9
(868) · Ophthalmologists

6160 Kempsville Cir #120b

(757) 481-4400
About

Modern Eyes Optometry is located at 1950 Glenn Mitchell Dr # 103, Virginia Beach, VA. This business specializes in Optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
583
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Smith Hawk review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Margaret Smith Hawk on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 13:53 PM
If you eyes need care- go to this wonderful,compassionate, top knowledgable specialist in the field. Staff rocks too!
Amy Parrish review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Amy Parrish on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 09:16 AM
Best eye docs around always take time and give very thorough eye exam. Would not go anywhere else they are the best! Thanks for always making us feel special!
Melissa Ashley Keays review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Melissa Ashley Keays on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 13:04 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brad Hornsby review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Brad Hornsby on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2015, 10:28 AM
I like going to an eye doctor like I do a dentist - a dreadful experience. Dr. Pithwa gave an exam that was pleasant. He examined my eyes and spent the time explaining what he was doing and what he found. By the time I left, I understood that eye exams are essential for one's health. He was thorough and I never felt I was being rushed through to get to the next patient. The best exam I ever received.
Meredith Joyner review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Meredith Joyner on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 11:41 AM
I've been with Dr. Kanji for over 7 years. He gives the best eye exams, out of all that I've had. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. The office staff is very nice too.
Aubrey Pithwa review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Aubrey Pithwa on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2014, 14:59 PM
Tara Johnson review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Tara Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 08:45 AM
Very friendly staff and helpful . Great location :)
Kat Fillalan review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Kat Fillalan on Facebook

9 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:44 PM
Diane Araj Buckley review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Diane Araj Buckley on Facebook

9 years ago

06/11/2014, 11:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.