Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eyes Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

1975 Glenn Mitchell Dr Suite 104, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

(757) 368-3937

https://visionsource-moderneyesoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(268) · Ophthalmologists

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 109

(757) 481-4400
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
4.9
(868) · Ophthalmologists

6160 Kempsville Cir #120b

(757) 481-4400
About

Modern Eyes Optometry is located at 1950 Glenn Mitchell Dr # 103, Virginia Beach, VA. This business specializes in Optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
583
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anita Crafts review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Anita Crafts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:25 AM
JeniseNeece Brown review for Modern Eyes Optometry
JeniseNeece Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:11 AM
Rachel Graham review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Rachel Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:50 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Andrea Russo Harbour review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Andrea Russo Harbour on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2016, 10:02 AM
I absolutely love everyone in this office!!! They go above and beyond taking care of their patients!! They are very helpful for cost savings and the customer service is AMAZING!!! I will refer everyone I know
Karen Vincent review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Karen Vincent on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 15:25 PM
Best Eye Exam. My whole family goes including my sister and nephew. Great recommend...Monica Grimes
Kip Nazda review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Kip Nazda on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 18:03 PM
I went to Modern Eye after my old eye doctor retired. I met w Neal Pithwa, he was very knowledgeable about eye care. He even recommended one day contacts which help me out.
Kari Ziegler review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Kari Ziegler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 04:16 AM
They are very professional and knowledgeable of eye care is superb. They go way above to make sure you have what you need. Our family is missing them since our move. The only business in Virginia Beach that provides Customer service. Let me be the first to say Customer service is 5 star here. Love the entire staff.
Melissa Abeshaheen review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Melissa Abeshaheen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 19:58 PM
I have seen several different optometrists since I was 3 years old. Texas, Florida, Virginia, and Georgia both men and women. Military and civilian....... Dr. Kim-Chi Pham was the nicest and most thorough optometrist I've seen. She made me feel important and I left without any questions about my treatment. I wish I met her sooner. The staff is also extremely helpful with insurance and most importantly sincerely cheery and make you feel at ease. I am telling everyone I know.
Erica Bortnick review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Erica Bortnick on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2015, 17:46 PM
The Doctors here are wonderful in both skill and care. In general a visit here is always a good one, and I look forward to seeing them every year. I don't think I could find better doctors in the area if I wanted to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.