Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eyes Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

1975 Glenn Mitchell Dr Suite 104, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

(757) 368-3937

https://visionsource-moderneyesoptometry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(268) · Ophthalmologists

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 109

(757) 481-4400
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
4.9
(868) · Ophthalmologists

6160 Kempsville Cir #120b

(757) 481-4400
About

Modern Eyes Optometry is located at 1950 Glenn Mitchell Dr # 103, Virginia Beach, VA. This business specializes in Optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
583
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrina Lopez review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Katrina Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 04:38 AM
Me and my kids have been going here about 4 years now. I have recommended people to them and they have come bavk and thanked me. They have a great selection of glasses for all ages.
Shelby Elizabeth review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Shelby Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:35 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kanji at Modern Eyes for 16 years, since I was 10 years old, and I highly recommend them! I even travel 5 hours now for my annual appointments since I've moved away, because I only trust them with my eyes. The Doctors and front office put their patients' first and ensure your needs are met, take the extra time to answer your questions, and are personable and professional. The office is also so clean and high end. 👍
Jameel Perkins review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Jameel Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:16 AM
I’ve been going to Modern Eyes Optometry for over 5 years. Never had a bad experience. Dr. Kanji is awesome and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional optometrist
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Epiphany Lewis review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Epiphany Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:17 AM
I had my first appointment there today and everyone was GREAT! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will now always recommend them to anyone that needs new glasses or an exam. My exam was w Dr. Baylor (sooo nice) and it was swift and simple, then when I went to choose a new pair of glasses, the woman who helped me was so sweet as well. I have NO complaints, love this office already. Thank u!
Marilyn Lewis review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Marilyn Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 15:45 PM
They have state of the art equipment and Dr. Pithwa clearly knew what he was doing. He spent a lot of time looking at my results and making an informed diagnosis
JohnJohn Wong review for Modern Eyes Optometry
JohnJohn Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 14:19 PM
Professionalism, technology up to date, price is right 🙌🏻🙌🏻
Jordan DiGeronimo review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Jordan DiGeronimo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:59 PM
This place is up-to-date on their technology. I came here a couple years ago for contacts, and it was the best decision I ever made for my eye care. I finally had a chance with a busy schedule to make an appointment and order contacts again, and the advancements in a couple years were amazing. I will definitely be keeping up this time and doing my annual check up here.
Teffanie Postell review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Teffanie Postell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:52 AM
Sheilla Lynette review for Modern Eyes Optometry
Sheilla Lynette on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 14:53 PM
����� The best, for years and better and better each time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.