Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
470 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Concord, NC 28027 United States

5325 Vining St NW #202, Ste 202, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 792-2777

https://www.moderneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
About

The doctors and technicians at Modern Eye provide comprehensive eye examinations, treatment of eye diseases and infections, and evaluations for LASIK and cataract surgery. We offer a wide selection of designer frames and contact lenses available and our trained staff ready to help you find options to fit your personal taste and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
470 reviews
5401
  
422
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana Salerno review for Modern Eye Care
Diana Salerno on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 10:35 AM
Had my first visit yesterday... loved it. Everyone was super nice, Dr. Reece was awesome. I will definitely continue to come here for my eyes.
D R. review for Modern Eye Care
D R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:42 AM
We were 8 minutes late to a place with not a lot of parking. The lady at the desk called when we were in the parking lot to ask if we were coming. Once we were helped at the desk about 9-10 min after the appointment and apologized. The lady said she would have to reschedule the appointment. Really less 10 MIN LATE. A guy sat there and waited about 10-15 min b4 he was asked to go back. No other people in the waiting area. We looked at frames while we were ther is how we knew of the next appointment. We came back at 1400 and guess what. We didnt get called back till 15 after our appointment time. So they can be 15 min late and that is ok. So customer service is a joke and quiet frankly so is this place. So physician its not your fault excep tfor rhe young black female who was quick to get rid of your appointment. We don't plan on returning to this place. Luck to all who are a few minutes over and lets see if you wait for 10 min. If you do i think fair game is to leave and tell them they are 10 min late so you are leaving just like they do.
Stephanie Pennline Reagan review for Modern Eye Care
Stephanie Pennline Reagan on Facebook

9 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:39 AM
Dr corte and the staff were super friendly. That's for a great experience
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Danielle Taperman review for Modern Eye Care
Danielle Taperman on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:14 AM
First visit here and had a great experience with Dr. Corte. Will definitely be back for all my eye care needs.
Jeanette Lambert review for Modern Eye Care
Jeanette Lambert on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:00 AM
Reese Erdner Overturf review for Modern Eye Care
Reese Erdner Overturf on Facebook

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:55 AM
Kelly Lee Wright review for Modern Eye Care
Kelly Lee Wright on Facebook

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:11 AM
AnnaLuree McClure Wright review for Modern Eye Care
AnnaLuree McClure Wright on Facebook

10 years ago

07/11/2013, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.