Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
470 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Concord, NC 28027 United States

5325 Vining St NW #202, Ste 202, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 792-2777

https://www.moderneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
About

The doctors and technicians at Modern Eye provide comprehensive eye examinations, treatment of eye diseases and infections, and evaluations for LASIK and cataract surgery. We offer a wide selection of designer frames and contact lenses available and our trained staff ready to help you find options to fit your personal taste and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
470 reviews
5401
  
422
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Miriam review for Modern Eye Care
Jennifer Miriam on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:27 AM
Adrienne Camacci review for Modern Eye Care
Adrienne Camacci on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:49 AM
Started coming here because it’s closer to home. The staff is so nice and Dr Harris was awesome! Big shout out to Cortney! I emailed her with some issues I was having with my trial contacts and she got back to me right away and got everything taken care of! Thanks for the great service! 😉
Stacey Howard review for Modern Eye Care
Stacey Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 09:33 AM
Great doctor, awesome staff, can’t wait to get my new glasses!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alecia Hall review for Modern Eye Care
Alecia Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:12 AM
Very helpful and professional!
Tiffane Fellinger Maltba review for Modern Eye Care
Tiffane Fellinger Maltba on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:15 AM
Great experience, very knowledgeable doctors and staff!
Nicholas Scott Devine review for Modern Eye Care
Nicholas Scott Devine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:54 AM
I've been to eye doctors in multiple states and the name says it all. They have the most modern equipment and the Doctors are top notch. Staff was super friendly and professional. I would give 6 stars if I could.
Tracy Blazier Burkett review for Modern Eye Care
Tracy Blazier Burkett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:38 AM
In 2015, the doctor here gave my daughter a prescription for glasses and tried to get us to purchase them at their optical boutique for around $300. I trusted my instinct and we ordered a cheap pair of glasses elsewhere. I've since been told by two other ophthalmologists that the prescription he gave her was unnecessary, and might in fact be causing her headaches.
Respond to negative reviews
Aurica Arnett review for Modern Eye Care
Aurica Arnett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:17 AM
Shelley Wasko review for Modern Eye Care
Shelley Wasko on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.