Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
470 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Concord, NC 28027 United States

5325 Vining St NW #202, Ste 202, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 792-2777

https://www.moderneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
About

The doctors and technicians at Modern Eye provide comprehensive eye examinations, treatment of eye diseases and infections, and evaluations for LASIK and cataract surgery. We offer a wide selection of designer frames and contact lenses available and our trained staff ready to help you find options to fit your personal taste and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
470 reviews
5401
  
422
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bethany Hutchins review for Modern Eye Care
Bethany Hutchins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:49 AM
Kyle McGowan review for Modern Eye Care
Kyle McGowan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:23 AM
Modern Eye Care is the best. Awesome staff; great treatment and care.
Kristin Urvan Fowler review for Modern Eye Care
Kristin Urvan Fowler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 09:42 AM
Great staff, great service and beautiful frames to choose from. I highly recommend! :D
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brenda Wassum review for Modern Eye Care
Brenda Wassum on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:58 AM
I have been going to Modern Eye care for some time in Concord and last time in Salisbury ,because it is closer to where I work and live.I do think they are the best doctors and modern technology .I always suggest them to my friends and family.
Dan Jones review for Modern Eye Care
Dan Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 08:37 AM
Payton Reed review for Modern Eye Care
Payton Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2016, 03:25 AM
Matthew Shirley review for Modern Eye Care
Matthew Shirley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 04:51 AM
Michael Sheely review for Modern Eye Care
Michael Sheely on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 10:48 AM
Sarah Spaugh Dabbs review for Modern Eye Care
Sarah Spaugh Dabbs on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:05 AM
I sustained an eye injury (scratched cornea) on Sundsy morning. Dr. Reece met me at the office shortly after I contacted him. I am so thankful to have such a caring eye doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.