Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
469 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Concord, NC 28027 United States

5325 Vining St NW #202, Ste 202, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 792-2777

https://www.moderneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
About

The doctors and technicians at Modern Eye provide comprehensive eye examinations, treatment of eye diseases and infections, and evaluations for LASIK and cataract surgery. We offer a wide selection of designer frames and contact lenses available and our trained staff ready to help you find options to fit your personal taste and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
469 reviews
5400
  
422
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen James Samson review for Modern Eye Care
Karen James Samson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 05:43 AM
Everyone was nice and professional! I’m very glad my Novant Primary Care Physician recommended you! I don’t have any recommendations!
Lyndsay Tomlinson review for Modern Eye Care
Lyndsay Tomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 10:11 AM
I would recommend the Salisbury office to anyone, but I will NEVER go back to the Concord office. They were trying to force me to buy my contacts there, then when I requested the printed prescription, they conveniently only printed the eye glass prescription. Had to stand around and wait to get my contact prescription. I will never go back here!!
Crystal Pearson review for Modern Eye Care
Crystal Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 11:22 AM
Picked up my glasses last week and I absolutely love them! Thanks to Jessica for all of her help in choosing the right frame for me!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mario Sanchez review for Modern Eye Care
Mario Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 05:20 AM
Curt Lowder review for Modern Eye Care
Curt Lowder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:27 AM
Wonderful people and very nice facility.
Tony Moon review for Modern Eye Care
Tony Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Awesome team. The receptionist, Ms. Laura, Dr. Reece , and Ms Char are the greatest. I've dealt with the medical field my entire life with injuries, sickness and various other issues but this team is definitely the best I've dealt with. Professionalism at its finest. Thank ya'll.
Laurie Jimenez review for Modern Eye Care
Laurie Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:30 AM
Very friendly atmosphere with great people! Worked me in and saw me right away. Truly felt that they were all concerned for my eye pain and wanted to help make it better!
Brenda Keys Brewer review for Modern Eye Care
Brenda Keys Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Vicki Herrin review for Modern Eye Care
Vicki Herrin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:49 AM
Have only experienced the optical department so far but I’m very impressed. Highly recommended. Great glasses selection! Charblis super helpful to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.