Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Care Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60618

3927 W Belmont Ave, #105, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 481-2090

https://www.moderncaredental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Modern Care Dental, our primary goal is to provide our patients with the best possible dental care in a friendly and safe environement. We use the latest technology available in today's dental field such as digital x-ray, paperless patient record, state of the art sterilization system, rotary endodontics, invisalign, and so on. We provide dental care for children and adults and we want to make a life lasting relationships with our patients. We accept most PPO dental plans in addition to Illinois Medicaid and AllKids. Thanks for taking the time and learning more about our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna review for Modern Care Dental
Jenna on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 14:59 PM
They keep you in the loop and are always very polite
Morrison-Ozga, B. review for Modern Care Dental
Morrison-Ozga, B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:22 PM
Great service ! Professional stuff! Always happy when I leave
Katerin Z. review for Modern Care Dental
Katerin Z. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 20:04 PM
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They did not mind answering all of my questions. The doctor was very thorough in explaining my treatment plan and made sure I understood everything completely. They made me feel at ease and my appointment did not feel rushed. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kevin review for Modern Care Dental
Kevin on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 08:59 AM
Staff was exceptional in all aspects! Provided me with great care and comfort through the entire experience.
Lillian review for Modern Care Dental
Lillian on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 08:37 AM
All I have to say are Great things about Modern Day Care Dental. They always make me feel comfortable. The Doctor always explains everything and tells you to let him know if you want to stop take a break during any process. He is all about the patient as well as his Amazing Staff. They just want to take care of you and make sure your teeth are Great and Healthy and stay that way. I would Definitely recommend Dr. Rezai to Everyone I know. Great Place! I'm so happy I have a Doctor I can trust and feel super comfortable with. Thank You All @ Modern Day Care Dental. You Guys All ROCK!!!!
Sandra review for Modern Care Dental
Sandra on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 22:26 PM
Very professional and courteous visit. The staff and Dr. Razai are amazing!
Vanessa F. review for Modern Care Dental
Vanessa F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:45 PM
Everyone is great, I love my dental visits! Dr. Rezai and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable.
April I. review for Modern Care Dental
April I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:36 AM
This is a very great dental office everyone is helpful and experienced, and the dentist is very smart. This is a clean dental office
Arely A. review for Modern Care Dental
Arely A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 12:35 PM
I’m so happy to have found this dental office. I have been soo scared to go back to see a dentist that i took measures to avoid it at all cost. Since finding this dental office and meeting Dr. Rezai and all of the wonderful ladies, I’m no longer fearful of coming for a simple check up. Dr. Rezai is very patient and gently with you along with any of the girls that assist him. Super informative and definitely patient with every visit. I will keep coming here and I’ll keep recommending this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.