Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobiletech2u

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Redlands, CA 92373

1400 Barton Rd, Redlands, CA 92373

(951) 324-3336

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

15754 Slover Ave Unit B

(909) 980-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina P. review for Mobiletech2u
Gina P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 11:16 AM
Chris was such a blessing. My wave runner was submerged and the person who used it last didn't drain. Chris went above and beyond to fix it and get it ready for use. He made sure I was aware of what was going on and how much it costs. I believe he did more than he charged for because when I picked it up it was washed and ran great. If it wasn't for Chris we may not have had it for Laughlin. I will be taking my cars to him in the future for servicing. Really great guy. Thanks Chris your awesome.
steve.popper.50 review for Mobiletech2u
steve.popper.50 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 20:51 PM
After doing some calling around, I found that Chris had the best prices for working on boat motors, so I took my 1979 Crestliner Crusader 880 boat to him. He kept me well informed about what needed fixing and the costs. He fixed my boat motor with break-neck speed (no joke) and gave me the old parts back. Chris was friendly and went above and beyond to spend extra time showing me how to work certain parts on my boat. I would definitely recommend Chris to a friend.
Chris N. review for Mobiletech2u
Chris N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 12:19 PM
I found out about mobile tech from another customer of theirs, which happened to be a great friend of mine. so I took my 1997 Suzuki gsxr-600. I didn't realize that he worked on pretty much anything. well he had my bike for about 2 weeks, it had been sitting for almost four years. I had taken it to a few other places, only for them to either turn me away, or give me an estimate for more that what I figured it was worth. I was very surprised when he called right at about two weeks, and told me it was ready. I went to him right away. i couldn't believe how well it ran, and how nice it looked he took his time to not only make it run great, but he also washed and polished it up for me. ive been riding it now for almost 6 mos. and not one problem with it. i am very happy with mobiletechs service. and i will be returning with anything i need on any of my 5 vehicles. thanks once again, chris and keep up the excellent service.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
daniel.kelley2 review for Mobiletech2u
daniel.kelley2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 11:20 AM
Chris worked on my bike after I got home from my most recent deployment. At first I was worried that I would be overcharged, but after speaking to Chris and doing some independent research concerning pricing, I was more than satisfied. He was very good about keeping me informed about what was going on with my bike and giving me options to fix it. I would recommend mobiletech2u to any of my friends for both car and motorcycle repairs
bryan112706 review for Mobiletech2u
bryan112706 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 03:29 AM
he did a great job and everything worked perfect. He charged about 1/3 what the dealer wanted. Great work for well less than most mechanics. He is professional, on time, and trustworthy. He did a great job on my Ram 2500 fuel injectors, so I let him do my chrysler 300. Great job on both
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.