Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobiletech2u

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Redlands, CA 92373

1400 Barton Rd, Redlands, CA 92373

(951) 324-3336

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

15754 Slover Ave Unit B

(909) 980-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cipriano M. review for Mobiletech2u
Cipriano M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 20:04 PM
Chris has been professional and honest at all times. He has fixed my clutch and axles on my Honda Accord and have been very happy with the work. Anyone that goes to Chris can rest assure that they are getting quality work as well as peace of mind with his honesty.
Gilbert G. review for Mobiletech2u
Gilbert G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 15:03 PM
I had some electrical problems after my Mitsubishi Lancer got in a Accident, I had a shop repair it but they didn't fix the problem, a few months later i started blowing fuses, so Chris told me to see him, he found and fixed the problem for me in 2 days! I'm so glad to have my car working properly again! Thank you so much
Mitch S. review for Mobiletech2u
Mitch S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:34 AM
I was tired of getting shoddy, over priced work from my motorcycle dealership. I finally found an independent mechanic that's not only reasonable but really know his stuff. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could - He's that good.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cesar R. review for Mobiletech2u
Cesar R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 05:41 AM
After taking my zx600 to a handfull of shop and getting no were with it. I heard of Chris thru a so call other mechanic anyways after me explaining to Chris what my bike was doing he told me what the problem was and fixed it!!!! I had dropped so much money on the bike more than what it's worth. A few days later I get the bike back wow what a diffrence! This guy does wonders highly recommend him!
James L. review for Mobiletech2u
James L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:59 AM
I've talked to several shops before deciding to take my jet skis to Chris. His price was very reasonable and seemed to have extensive knowledge about all my "toys" and what it needed. I was very pleased with the level of service Chris provided and most important to me was how patient he was in making sure I understood everything and went very much out of his way to educate me. I would highly recommend Chris and will be coming back to him with anything with a motor!
Vairon M. review for Mobiletech2u
Vairon M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 21:07 PM
Chris really has a talent at what he does and knows what he is doing he figured out the problem on my ski within an hour if it has a motor he can fix it the price is reasonable better than any other shop i found and had alot of good tips on how to keep up on maitaining my jet ski at a 100% i really appreciate the way he took care of me i plan on taking back all my jobs to him
ryan.hardy.712 review for Mobiletech2u
ryan.hardy.712 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 09:59 AM
So this week I decided to get my jet ski tuned up for the summer I Google search for jet ski repair I found a # to Chris brought my jet ski to him he was done a day later i took it out and had a blast ran awesome thanks Chris
Sarah C. review for Mobiletech2u
Sarah C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 08:51 AM
He cares about his customers. Will work with you to figure out what's wrong with your vehicle. Highly recommended.
blengwenus review for Mobiletech2u
blengwenus on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 14:50 PM
Cris totally took great care of me i took my boat to him because of timing issues and a lot of other problems. He worked some real magic and had my boat back to me same day couldnt have found a better person to take my boat to and very well priced thanks cris
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.