Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobiletech2u

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Redlands, CA 92373

1400 Barton Rd, Redlands, CA 92373

(951) 324-3336

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

15754 Slover Ave Unit B

(909) 980-0211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

315 E 1st Ave

(562) 694-2335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 N Glassell St

(714) 538-2309

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick R. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 11:00 AM
    Talk about luck... My 2006 Big Bear Chopper "Sled" broke down right in front of Chris's shop. After sitting there for about a half hour, I started to push my 900lb Harley up the street to the local Harley dealer. Chris ran me down and asked what was wrong and suggested that we push it to his shop. He noticed the problem right away. The starter regulator bracket had broken and lost ground which had drained the battery. He got me running for about $40.00 and I made it home that night from Redlands to Murrieta... Talk about a great experience! Thanks again Chris...
    Stephen L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/31/2017, 05:03 AM
    Very good work, fixed my jet skis and my generator in motor home. Would reccomend to anyone. Great job!!!
    Estil E. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 14:30 PM
    I have known Chris the owner for 5 years. I had always taken care of most of my car repairs until my recent total knee replacement. I decided to call Chris when our Subaru Forester developed loud rattling noise in the front and rear of the car. He quickly located the problem, it was both the front and rear tie rod links that were worn out. I gave him the go ahead after he gave me a very fair price. We picked the car up the next day and were very pleased because the rattles were gone and the bonus was the car doesn't wonder on the road like it had been doing. I highly recommend mobiletech2u and Chris.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Tammy P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/08/2017, 21:06 PM
    Want the job done right and at a great price??? Than I highly recommend you call Chris. Honest, Reliable, Reasonable, Awesome Mechanic.
    Johnny F. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/08/2017, 11:35 AM
    Did excellent work for a great price very friendly had him work on 4 different cars all or running great now very reliable. better then the dealer
    Nick L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 22:26 PM
    Chris is always on point and extremely intelligent, we always take our vehicles to him. He is fair on his prices and does quality work!
    Chris N. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 17:16 PM
    thanks chris. we appreciate all ur hard work and desire to make us happy! we will be bringing all our vehicles to you, from now on.....thanks again..
    Troy G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/27/2015, 20:12 PM
    Awesome mechanic!!! Very reliable and reasonable. Fixed my jetski and car, both run like a dream now. Highly recommend!
    Lois L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/30/2015, 03:08 AM
    Awesome work! My car rides like a dream now- brakes and struts needed repaired. Also my A/C wasn't working correctly- that was fixed also. He is honest and that is important because I KNOW NOTHING about car repairs. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone that needs an honest, awesome mechanic.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.