Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobil 1 Lube Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
579 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7800 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 689-2155

https://www.mobil1lube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16981 73rd Ct N

(561) 948-2622
5.0
(2) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
About

Specialties Mobil 1 Lube Express is celebrating over 27 years of business. We specialize in 10 minute while you wait oil changes using Mobil 1 synthetic products including Mobil 1 Automatic Transmission Fluid, Mobil 1 Synthetic Gear Oils, and Mobil 1 High Efficiency Oil Filters. We provide all preventative maintenance services including radiator services, transmission services, fuel system services, cabin air filter replacements, and much more. There is no appointment required for any of our services. We serve the community by providing excellent services at fair prices and we never hesitate to lend a helping hand. We proudly serve the West Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Wellington, Loxahatch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
579 reviews
5460
  
435
  
316
  
24
  
144
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Annette Meeks review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Sheila Annette Meeks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:37 AM
Sean was great he took the time to explain the minor details of work needed for my car. The wait wad not long
Norman-Patrick Bain review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Norman-Patrick Bain on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:26 AM
Very impressed with the friendly service and they go the extra mile to explain what is needed for my vehicle. I will recommend them to others
Margarita Llach review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Margarita Llach on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:46 AM
Eddie was great help. When I needed a better oil then the one I was originally going to get. Great advice. Thank you again
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rachel Danielle review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Rachel Danielle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:18 AM
Shilani Guitterrez review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Shilani Guitterrez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:27 AM
Getting my oil change at Mobil 1. TJ is awesome �
Ronald Pierre-Paul review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Ronald Pierre-Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:41 AM
Last minute rush with a Groupon and I was greeted with open arms by TJ and his staff. Wait room spacious and inviting....if it wasn't late I probably would of stayed a while and watched the game. I recommend this place to anyone in the area, especially if you are always on the go. The complimentary top off service afterwards is value beyond what you pay for. Thanks TJ and Mobil 1!
Gustavo Pardo review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Gustavo Pardo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:04 AM
Came today for a Full Service Mobil 1 Advance Fuel Economy oil and tires rotation. The bay to change the tires was occupied and Eddie went the extra mile to find a solution so I got all done in no time. Great Service
Kay Blackchiney Henry review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Kay Blackchiney Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:28 AM
Very good customer service...�����������
Shan Dinally review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Shan Dinally on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:01 AM
Terrific service, amazingly fast. Definitely will be coming back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.