Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobil 1 Lube Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
571 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7800 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 689-2155

https://www.mobil1lube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
About

Specialties Mobil 1 Lube Express is celebrating over 27 years of business. We specialize in 10 minute while you wait oil changes using Mobil 1 synthetic products including Mobil 1 Automatic Transmission Fluid, Mobil 1 Synthetic Gear Oils, and Mobil 1 High Efficiency Oil Filters. We provide all preventative maintenance services including radiator services, transmission services, fuel system services, cabin air filter replacements, and much more. There is no appointment required for any of our services. We serve the community by providing excellent services at fair prices and we never hesitate to lend a helping hand. We proudly serve the West Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Wellington, Loxahatch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
571 reviews
5454
  
435
  
316
  
24
  
142
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa M. Lee review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Lisa M. Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:24 AM
Fast and very polite service! They have a nice waiting area as well!
Craig Perkins review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Craig Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:29 AM
5 stars There fast, very fast. Almost no waiting great job and they had dancing girls in the waiting room.
Shyann Louise Harbitz review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Shyann Louise Harbitz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:44 AM
Absolutely great service, in and out and Fabian was very polite with the service. Great location.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Elijah Muhammad review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Elijah Muhammad on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 07:23 AM
In and out no waiting around. Everyone was professional and that’ll keep me coming back. Thanks💯✊🏿✌🏿
Michele Stanek review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Michele Stanek on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:18 AM
They are very fast and professional. I was helped by Fabian. I would highly recommend and we will be back here again!
Luis Mercado review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Luis Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 08:31 AM
When you come to Mobil 1 lube express , recommend Jordan for sure !
Fred Carver review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Fred Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 05:52 AM
Great group...get you in and out with no issue and most of all...prices are fair. Thanks guys.
Michael McDonald review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Michael McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:32 AM
jordon is the best service tech and assistant mgr.
Jaime Nickerson review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Jaime Nickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:27 AM
This mobile 1 location does what dealerships claim they do, fix your car 🙃 they ACTUALLY fix your car. I can’t believe a place like the actually exists.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.