Logo White
Watch Demo

Mmfitness

Claimed
4.8
176 reviews
|Trainers|Tampa, FL 33637

8602 Temple Terrace Hwy D-36, Ste D-36, Tampa, FL 33637

(850) 766-0994

https://mmfitness.appointy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(8) · Recreation

10335 Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 907-6227
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
176 reviews
5149
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawnta Walker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:59 AM
I love ❤️ this place!!! I’m push to my limit Every time I work out here. If looking for someone to push beyond your comfort zone.. THIS IS The Place🔥🔥
Godwin Stokes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:28 AM
Being a part of the MMFitness family has really been a game changer, and life enhancer...! The members, who I consider family, are there to motivate, uplift, and keep everyone accountable..! Coach Micah knows his craft in theory, and in execution; truly practices what he preaches..!!! When you’re serious about your physical, mental, and social growth, sign up at MMFitness...!!! Nuff love MMFitFam... Nuff Raspect Micah..!! 🙌🏾💪🏾❤️
Janay Harrell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:10 AM
I enjoy the way the sessions are set up and Micah’s no nonsense attitude. He is very blunt and honest which is exactly what I needed for my journey. He not only gives his clients a good workout that will leave you sore for days but he also builds confidence and will discuss healthy habits such as mental health and nutrition that are needed for true health. The atmosphere is very welcoming and with the small groups, he learns your name so you’re not just another person. The members are very encouraging. He also provides shakes and meal plans. There is a really nice lady that you can set up a consultation for a meal plan which I would encourage as I benefited from it. He has motivational quotes painted on his wall so on the days where I feel like stopping during HIIT, I’m reminded of why I should keep going until I hear the timer go off. Total, I lost over 20lbs, most of it being body fat and dropped 2 pants sizes. The results are a reflection of your effort and dedication. On another note, Micah is very professional, funny at times, and very accommodating to clients. He was very understanding during COVID-19 and any other health crisis. He also sanitizes and cleans the equipment. He does not have a one size fits all program and will modify if it’s needed. I couldn’t bench press the bar when I first joined and he modified it for me until 6wks later when I finally could lift the bar. Micah, Shey, and the MMFitness family have changed my life for the better and I love and thank them for it. I promise if you try them out along with hard work, dedication, and nutrition, you won’t regret it!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Magnim Nadege Bagnabana on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 09:46 AM
The environment; the coach; the mentality that this gym has is what you’re looking for . No matter your fitness goals ; you will be sure to get a a good sweat that’ll keep you coming back. Micah has a wide variety of movements that can apply to anyone and keeps things interesting . I’ve been with Micah for about 2 years now ! Starting from his app to working out in the gym; I have nothing but good things to say . Check it out !
Paul Clisset on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2020, 06:58 AM
The virtual training with Micah is amazing right now. I can get a full-body, full burn right from my own house and is helping me work through the quarantine.
Lance Black on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2020, 02:52 AM
Everything, great coach, great trainer, and awesome energy!!!
Jessica D. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:01 PM
THE BEST PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO I'VE BEEN TO IN TAMPA! THE GROUP CLASSES WERE SMALL ENOUGH FOR THE PERSONAL ATTENTION AND DELIVERS GREAT RESULTS.
Tranda Conley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:03 AM
micah, our trainer was awesome
Patricia Suttle Frazier on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 06:37 AM
OMG !!! Where do I begin, the workout class was very high intensity , it was challenging 🏋 so amazing , the Coach MM is very knowledgeable and very encouraging, instructions for every workout were demonstrated.....the people I worked out with were also uplifting and totally encouraged me to push past my IZZZZ TIRREED 🏋💪
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.