Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitzi D. Morris, Dmd, P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Roswell, GA 30076

1295 Hembree Road. Suite B202, Ste B202, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 475-6767

https://www.mitzimorrisdmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Mitzi Morris, DMD, PC serves the residents of the communities North of Atlanta with state-of-the-art dental care including general dental care, cosmetic, restorative and sedation dentistry as well as dental implant restorations. You can count on us to provide everything from a simple cleaning and checkup to expert cosmetic restoration of your teeth. By combining our years of experience with careful attention to detail, we are able to achieve outstanding results for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Pfleger on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:51 AM
I truly feel Mitzi Morris is as skilled as she is concerned about treating her patients. She truly has the highest standard of excellence for the care she and her staff provide. On a scale of 1 to 10, Mitzi Morris DMD is a 100!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Barbara!

Emma VanDerLeest on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:30 AM
The entire staff here are absolutely amazing. From reception all the way through to Dr. Morris. Everyone is just so nice and friendly. If you’ve ever been afraid of the dentist, this is the place to go. :) highly recommend.
Jim White on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:14 AM
Mitzi has been our family's dental care provider for about 20 years. She and her staff are always welcoming, considerate, personable and professional. We can't recall ever having to spend much time in the waiting room. And the quality of care that her practice has delivered to our family has been consistently outstanding, and that's across quite a broad range of needs! We couldn't be more pleased with Mitzi's service and can't imagine going to someone else. Quite honestly, going to see Mitzi is almost like going to see family. It doesn't get any better!! God bless you Mitzi.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amy Hood on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:02 AM
Dr. Morris is the best! I used to be so anxious before visiting the dentist. I needed nitrous just to get a cleaning. Her staff is so warm and gentle and they made me feel so comfortable that I no longer need nitrous and I’m finally cavity free and on the right track!
Alice Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 00:16 AM
Awesome dentist! I usually hate going to the dentist but these people are great. They do a great job taking care of my teeth and they are very nice and professional. So I don't hate dental appointments anymore.
Curry Brooke Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:43 AM
THE BEST EXPERIENCES I’VE EVER HAD. Wow I love Mitzi Morris DMD. They treat their patents with such respect. I had my first cavity filled at 24 years old. I was nervous because I had never experienced something like this before. Dr. Morris put my mind at ease and talked me through the entire procedure. I would recommend this office 15/10 times if I could! Go see her!!!!
Rachel Smythe on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:21 AM
Dr. Morris and her team are hands down the best! The office is so warm and inviting, and the entire staff is always so friendly and professional!❤️
Lorelei Hoeye on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:29 AM
We have been going to Dr. Morris for a few years and love her! Friendly staff, excellent personal service and pain free!
Stephen E. Schindler on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 00:43 AM
I am a dental refugee. I had a dentist for many years in Buckhead but he wouldn’t update his old x-ray equipment. I went to 3 other dentists over the last decade & was unhappy with all of them for various reasons: they mistreated their staff, burnt me & my clothes with acid, didn’t ask my permission or discuss Rx options, viewed me merely as 4 potential crowns, etc. I finally found my dream dentist, Mitzi Morris!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.