Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miswak Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
564 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60622

2333 W Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 661-0330

https://www.miswakdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

From a thorough checkup to full-on cosmetics to dental implants, Miswak Dentistry has you covered. Our Award-winning Practice offers a wide array of services, including: Cleanings Digital X-rays Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Dentistry Fillings, Cavities Dental Implants Invisalign Veneers Enamel Shaping Bonding Inlays and Onlays Bridges Dental Implants White Fillings Crowns Dentures Root Canal Therapy Extractions Scaling and Root Planning, Deep Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
564 reviews
5527
  
417
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Lewis review for Miswak Dentistry
Carrie Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:55 AM
Dr. Riyal is the best dentist I have ever had! I have been to the office several times with my veneer treatment. He really takes his time and explains why he is doing something and best outcomes. He really cares about making his patients happy.Jackie and the office staff are beyond friendly. Everyone goes out their way to make you feel good about your smile, and you always feel welcomed. If you are looking for a new dentist this is your spot!
Kourtney Vahle review for Miswak Dentistry
Kourtney Vahle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 08:44 AM
GREAT experience at Miswak Dental! Great staff; quick, considerate, great care.
Jessica Mueller review for Miswak Dentistry
Jessica Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr. Tariq and the staff receive a 5-star rating from me every time! Today, I had the Dr. address a chip in of my back molars. He put a temporary filing so that I could enjoy my upcoming international trip. It's the perfect fix while waiting for my insurance to authorize the crown I will need. Thanks for your help. If possible, I'll bring you back some baklava!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Olga T Rivera review for Miswak Dentistry
Olga T Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 13:07 PM
I was the kind of person that was afraid of The dentist, I got the doctor royale was very gentle and easy going. Took my worries away I would recommend him to anyone to come in to his office staff they’re just all great people. Professional
Katrina Marie Lackhouse review for Miswak Dentistry
Katrina Marie Lackhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:27 AM
Love the staff here! Great & clean dental office.
Nilsa Valle review for Miswak Dentistry
Nilsa Valle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 10:30 AM
Chad Hendry review for Miswak Dentistry
Chad Hendry on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:09 AM
Ashley Clark review for Miswak Dentistry
Ashley Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 12:24 PM
Thank you for making what is normally a muscle clenching, eyes pinched shut, holding your breath hour ...into the the best experience I've ever had at the dentist in my entire life. Since going here I feel like for years I have been receiving subpar care when it comes to my teeth. It made me feel like I have had cavemen picking my at my teeth up until now! Love! Love! Love! This place! The staff is super warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Riyal was very thorough with my exam... even more so because it was the first visit ever to the office. But Shauna was an angel sent from above! I have sensitive gums bc I have a tendency to clench my teeth at times. Normally a cleaning is super uncomfortable and at times painful. I couldn't believe how painless and comfortable this cleaning went. I will never go anywhere else!
Ryan Shelton review for Miswak Dentistry
Ryan Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.