Logo White
Watch Demo

Mister Car Wash

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
218 reviews
|Car Wash|Marana, AZ 85743

8215 N Courtney Page Way, Marana, AZ 85743

(520) 682-4312

https://mistercarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(786) · Auto Repair

855 W. Wetmore Rd.

(520) 549-2167
4.7
(206) · Oil Change Stations

1278 E Florence Blvd

(520) 426-1500
4.7
(85) · Oil Change Stations

3631 W Ina Rd

(520) 572-4644

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(288) · Oil Change Stations

8055 N Oracle Rd

(520) 575-4000

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(42) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

3 people are looking at this business

About

Since our first store opened in 1969 to our latest acquisition, our growth story has always centered on people and bringing them the best service and shine in the car wash industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
218 reviews
595
  
437
  
315
  
210
  
150
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews3.6Google
  • 17 Reviews2.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Palmer on Facebook

8 days ago

09/13/2020, 02:29 AM
Manager is extremely rude and I will NEVER give a dime of my money to this place again. All of my family will also be canceling there memberships as well!!! You can’t just raise your prices and screw over customers that have been supporting your business for the last 4 years without telling us!!
Benjamin Oo on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 16:05 PM
Apparently policy changed and they never tell anyone that they DO NOT clean your wheels anymore. So get your car washed and wiped down and leave with dirty wheels. Raised prices and didn’t tell anyone either. Looks like it’s just as expensive to go to Recon auto detailing instead of mister car wash. Also quality of service is slowly dropping.
Debra Cox-Howard on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:58 AM
Off and on with the quality of service. Today they were on.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Mark Karwoski on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 05:36 AM
They have stopped wiping down the outside windows and mirrors. their blowers do a crap job on the windows and side view mirrors. i have a premium package and now less service. call corprate at 1 866 254-3229. If we all complain, maybe someone will listen.
Toni Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 08:59 AM
Love the roll dryer as it's easier on my new Jeep...
Patricia Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 04:45 AM
fast friendly staff. allowed me to look over my vehicle before I left. I've been to other carwashes and but mister is by far the best.
Connie Hall on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:37 AM
Best Customer service and My car is always very clean this car wash is excellent !😊
Jon Augat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:21 AM
The worst car wash in that state!
Darlene Patten- Sommers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:48 AM
A17240, this place used to be good but their service has really gone down. They did a terrible job on my truck, still has dirt all over it paid to have the inside done and they couldn’t even do that right. This place has really gone down hill😡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.