Logo White
Watch Demo

Mister Car Wash

Own this business?
4.2
699 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

3296 E Pine Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 895-8077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Squeaky Clean Car Wash
4.4
(11) · Automotive

704 12th Ave Rd

(208) 466-2929
Mister Car Wash
4.3
(467) · Automotive

1300 W Front St

(208) 343-5298

1 person is looking at this business

Kj's Superstore
4.2
(79) · Automotive

12150 W Fairview Ave

(208) 323-6798

2 people are looking at this business

Mister Car Wash
4.2
(776) · Automotive

1701 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 467-4129

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since our first store opened in 1969 to our latest acquisition, our growth story has always centered on people and bringing them the best service and shine in the car wash industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
699 reviews
5400
  
4168
  
351
  
221
  
155
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 664 Reviews4.3Google
  • 35 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Strait on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:03 AM
A piece of my mirror was busted off after going thru the car wash. These things happen so I was not upset about it I just said he I think your brush got snagged on mirror and broke a piece off. The young kid helping me started to fill out a report and went in and found the pieces of my mirror. He told me a manager would get a hold of me and we would go from there. 2 days pass by and the manager calls me. He starts to say that there are scuffs on the mirror and that the car wash was not responsible. No matter what I said he automatically assumed that they were not liable. I explained that I had just plasti dipped the mirrors a few days prior and that they were clean and had no marks on them a...  more>>
Sherri Ellis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/28/2019, 21:26 PM
I control the vacuuming!!
Ciera Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:52 AM
DONT GO HERE 0 Stars. These people left brush swirls all over my car. As well as a disgusting cloudy film from their "Platinum Wash". My car was less shiny after going through. They also left giant cloudy DROPLETS of whatever film they used all over my fender. It won't come off. When I asked them about wtf they had done to my Charger, they ran me in circles because they knew they screwed up. Horrible company, Horrible service. I should've stuck with my old car wash.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alex Sager on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 06:39 AM
thank you so much for doing this today. he was so surprised!!!! you guys rock
Renee Huskey Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:11 AM
Too bad I couldn’t give a zero star rating. About two weeks ago I noticed after going here a small brush swirl on the hood of my car. I only go to this carwash, so it had to be from their brushes. I didn’t say anything to Mister Carwash this time. I decided to try them again, thinking it was a rare thing and wouldn’t happen again. Well now I have a huge brush swirl. When I pointed it out to them, the guy immediately said it wasn’t their equipment, and if it was, the whole hood and sides of my car would have been damaged. WHATEVER! There are different parts of their brushes that could have done it on my hood only. I filed a claim with him and within a couple hours, the same guy called me and ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:25 AM
The assistant manager was very friendly and my car looks great! My favorite car wash hands down!�
Stephanie Carsner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 10:00 AM
Best carwash, wish there was one closer to where we live :)
Sabina Hallam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:37 AM
I would have given it a half a star if I could have if even that maybe a quarter of a star your customer service skills suck you need to adjust the brushes your Terran people's cars up and then it seems to be a big joke to you some people value their cars and take pride in them or we wouldn't be going to car washes I will make sure everyone I know is aware of the fact that you guys destroy cars
Respond to negative reviews
Anita Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:28 AM
My husband bought me a gift card to this car wash. We took my car there today for first wash. I just bought my Nissan 2 weeks ago. When we came out of the car wash and got out to look at it the back had a huge scratch plus another scratch down too the metal. My husband talked to the manager on duty. He denied that the car wash did it. Refused to do anything about it.Gave us the managers card, who after calling will not answer or return this call. Got some estimates to get this fixed and it's going to be $700.00 plus dollars. I do not recommend this car wash to anyone. Cancelled that one. And my car is still dirty
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.