Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miss Fit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

761 E Debbie Ln #101, Ste 101, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 225-4800

http://www.missfit365.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(51) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

6975 Lebanon Rd #306

(469) 803-5919
4.9
(28) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

3246 Fall Creek Hwy

(817) 910-8080
4.9
(241) · Restaurants

2700 Horne St

(817) 782-9070
4.9
(241) · Restaurants

2700 Horne St

(817) 782-9070
4.8
(449) · Restaurants

10990 Rolater Rd Suite 50

(972) 666-8105
4.8
(273) · Restaurants

925 Foch St

(817) 885-7775
About

We are an all women's nutrition club. Our healthy lifestyle approach is centered around plant based proper nutrition. Our healthy smoothie and thermogenic tea lounge is the heart. We talk and breathe healthy eating, snacking and drinking. Our fitness studio and outdoor boot camp area is where we increase our cardio, shred the excess unhealthy fat, develop and/or increase lean muscle to reach our individual goals. We work on a 1% better everyday attitude.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
585
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaylah Ellyson review for Miss Fit
Kaylah Ellyson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:25 AM
Such a positive and supportive environment! I love the coaches and they always make it so fun and comforting during the workouts
Stepfanie Rose Elizondo review for Miss Fit
Stepfanie Rose Elizondo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:46 AM
Brittany O'Quinn review for Miss Fit
Brittany O'Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:43 AM
It's a really awesome place to start working out. It's been years since I've worked out and they have welcomed me with open arms and are genuinely nice and good people. Go at your own pace during classes and taking breaks is def okay. Great atmosphere and they have yummy shakes. Come work out here where it feels like just some girls rocking and having fun!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Savannah Rhea review for Miss Fit
Savannah Rhea on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:35 AM
Christy Watson review for Miss Fit
Christy Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:06 AM
I've been in a bit of a "slump" lately so daughter and I stopped in for a lil breakfast shake they were BEYOND yummy and getting to talk w the ladies I will make sure within a week I commit to a cpl classes.. Thank you Ladies �
Amanda Lynne Pionk review for Miss Fit
Amanda Lynne Pionk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:36 PM
I have never felt so welcome somewhere before! All the girls were extremely nice & nonjudgmental!! I will def be making misfit a regular part of my life!! 💪🏼 && the shakes are delicious!!!!!
Malissa Melton-Otunba review for Miss Fit
Malissa Melton-Otunba on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 06:42 AM
Great workout, wonderful smoothly and helpful coaches!
Stephanie Love Poulin review for Miss Fit
Stephanie Love Poulin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:51 AM
Chelsea Webb review for Miss Fit
Chelsea Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:55 AM
Let me tell you something ! I have never in my life felt so welcomed by so many girls in my life! Hayley is amazing and the girls that come to the classes are all so motivating !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.