Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miss Fit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

761 E Debbie Ln #101, Ste 101, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 225-4800

http://www.missfit365.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(51) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

6975 Lebanon Rd #306

(469) 803-5919
4.9
(28) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

3246 Fall Creek Hwy

(817) 910-8080
4.9
(241) · Restaurants

2700 Horne St

(817) 782-9070
4.9
(241) · Restaurants

2700 Horne St

(817) 782-9070
4.8
(449) · Restaurants

10990 Rolater Rd Suite 50

(972) 666-8105
4.8
(273) · Restaurants

925 Foch St

(817) 885-7775
About

We are an all women's nutrition club. Our healthy lifestyle approach is centered around plant based proper nutrition. Our healthy smoothie and thermogenic tea lounge is the heart. We talk and breathe healthy eating, snacking and drinking. Our fitness studio and outdoor boot camp area is where we increase our cardio, shred the excess unhealthy fat, develop and/or increase lean muscle to reach our individual goals. We work on a 1% better everyday attitude.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
585
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beth Cooper review for Miss Fit
Beth Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:54 AM
love it...people are so very personable and you feel like you just "fit"....
Jessica Moore McGuire review for Miss Fit
Jessica Moore McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:38 AM
Faith Whatley review for Miss Fit
Faith Whatley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 10:01 AM
This is the most amazing place ever. It’s so cool being able to workout in my sports bra and feel comfortable and do things that would be uncomfortable to do at a gym with men, without a second thought. I love the encouragement, support and love I feel at miss fit.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brenda Anderson review for Miss Fit
Brenda Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:19 AM
I've been coming since July 2017, I've lost weight, built strength and met some amazing ladies. I've taken my time to write a review because I wanted to give an honest review. I keep coming back to Miss Fit because there is no judgement, everyone comes in at different levels of fitness from non existent to super fit and just toning up, younger and older. Hayley and all the instructors are amazing and target their workouts for a woman's body. Most of all, my confidence and self esteem has skyrocketed from getting into shape and that alone is priceless. Give this place a chance to reach your fitness goals!
Kaitlyn Swedensky review for Miss Fit
Kaitlyn Swedensky on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:16 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Miss Fit is such a great environment. So much positivity and encouragement towards others. There really is no other place like it. And the smoothies are delicious!�
Ashton Von SchtauffonBinder review for Miss Fit
Ashton Von SchtauffonBinder on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:09 AM
Hayley is the most amazing coach I've ever had and that is saying something. I've seen more results and one month and been more motivated with her than I ever have been on other programs before and I'm 30 years old. Her glitz, glamour, and glitter distract you well enough to stay on track and be excited to do so I would recommend her to any and everybody ~ Ashton owner of jambos BBQ
Shannon Tyndall Pritchett review for Miss Fit
Shannon Tyndall Pritchett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:27 AM
I've been with the missfit team for about a month-and-a-half now and I just love them all
Gabbie De Lara review for Miss Fit
Gabbie De Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:58 AM
I love this place! Hayley is a rockstar! I feel so much better when I stop by for their recovery drink Rebuild Strength after the gym. It’s a beautiful place for women to feel empowered.
Gaby Estrada Medel review for Miss Fit
Gaby Estrada Medel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.