Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracle Sisters Lice Removal

Claimed
4.6
136 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

8991 W 75th St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 381-5423

http://www.miraclelice.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kansas City finally has help for families dealing with head lice. Let the Miracle Lice Sisters take the stress out of a stressful situation, with our natural, safe head lice removal technique. Trained and Certified Professionals in Kansas Utilizing The Shepherd Method™ of Strand-by-Strand Nit Removal, which is considered to be the most effective and thorough lice removal technique in the world.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
136 reviews
5108
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Brouillette review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Paige Brouillette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 06:21 AM
Lacy Loffer review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Lacy Loffer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:11 AM
Missy Sousa Sternod review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Missy Sousa Sternod on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:30 AM
Absolute wonderful bunch of gals. So happy to have found you. My daughter is even happier I found you. They did an amazing job removing all the eggs and making my little girl lice free. They also were very helpful at educating me on lice. They were super kind and my daughter said more gentle then I was. I highly recommend them to anyone who is battling lice!!! Thank you again!!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Christopher McBee review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Christopher McBee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 05:50 AM
Miracle Sisters Lice Removal gets a ☆☆☆☆☆ review from me. The whole staff was great from start to finish! Hopefully we don't ever have to go back but, if we do, I will be returning THERE no question!!! THANKS LADIES for all your help!!!
Business Response:

Glad we could help. And thank you !

Tom Yates review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Tom Yates on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 05:55 AM
Some pretty rude ladies working there now. Used to be a 3 star cause of how ridiculously expensive they are when there are other places with a flat rate. Went in recently just to get their mint spray cause it was on my way. Stood there for close to 5 minutes without so much as a word from any employee. Glad i found a better place if my child ever get it again.
Business Response:

Tom Yates, I apologize for your recent experience with us. As I looked back on Thursday's schedule to see who was working and with whom I have to speak in regards to this situation, I realized we had 22 treatments that day. I assume the lobby was extremely packed and you must have been overlooked as someone who was waiting to be treated. I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff for your 5 minute wait. As far as flat rate pricing, we do not believe in 'flat-rate pricing' because we do not think someone who takes 1 hour for treatment should have the same financial responsibility as someone who takes 3 hours to treat. From our experience, places who offer flat-rate pricing typically make sure the treatments do not go much over in hour. This can often times jeopardize the quality of the treatment and wind a client in the treatment chair once again. We have had to re-treat countless numbers of people who have been treated in other facilities just weeks before. Once again I apologize for your wait on Thursday. Should you have any questions feel free to contact our office. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Valdez Mullikin review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Tammy Valdez Mullikin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:35 AM
They are the nicest most kind sisters ever. They understand and have lots of knowledge about lice and in do's and don'ts. I would recommend them to all whom comes across there children with head lice. You get rid of it in one day no worries and no hassle.
Shannon Cornelius-Sanders review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Shannon Cornelius-Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 06:50 AM
Michelle Martin review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Michelle Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:21 AM
Abraham Kyle review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Abraham Kyle on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.