Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracle Sisters Lice Removal

Claimed
4.6
136 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

8991 W 75th St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 381-5423

http://www.miraclelice.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kansas City finally has help for families dealing with head lice. Let the Miracle Lice Sisters take the stress out of a stressful situation, with our natural, safe head lice removal technique. Trained and Certified Professionals in Kansas Utilizing The Shepherd Method™ of Strand-by-Strand Nit Removal, which is considered to be the most effective and thorough lice removal technique in the world.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
136 reviews
5108
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Addie Mefford review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Addie Mefford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:20 AM
Stephanie Westbrook review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Stephanie Westbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:26 AM
Sara Bishop review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Sara Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:10 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Cortney Stirewalt review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Cortney Stirewalt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:32 AM
Lisa Ferguson review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Lisa Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:42 AM
Britton Hunter review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Britton Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:55 AM
Danielle Asher review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Danielle Asher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:10 AM
Lady who was doing my 6 year old daughters follow up check was unprofessional and rude. Told my daughter not me that she must have gotten it somewhere else. When my daughter said she has been good and hasn't shared anything the lady told my daughter she was wrong. Isn't there a reason for the check to make sure nothing was missed. Well guess what they didn't get it all and I spent 3 days combing through my girls hair. There was so many big lice, no way these were new ones. Safe to say I saved my money and did it myself. Been lice free for 3 years now. Mamma bear did not like her baby cub being disrespected.
Business Response:

Again ,I am sorry that your experience with us three years ago was less than satisfactory as we make every effort to accommodate and please our clients. Hopefully were doing a better job now. you're absolutely right that the way you or your child was treated is an issue. had I known at the time that a staff member was disrespectful I certainly would have dealt with it as well. Thanks for calling your concerns to my attention and I wish you and your family all the best as you move forward

Amelia Myers review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Amelia Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:59 AM
Our daughter had lice 3 weeks ago and we did the over counter treatments at home....well, she got it again and after finding 2, I decided to call. Miracle Sisters was able to get us in today, on a Sunday after calling Saturday night, and I was very impressed!! Lindsey is awesome and answered all my questions along with giving us information as to how to hopefully prevent it! After watching Lindsey take the nit comb through my daughters hair, I bought the comb right away!! All of the ladies there were great!!
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to get you out of this itchy situation! We're so glad we could help!

Cher Baker review for Miracle Sisters Lice Removal
Cher Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.