Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracle Sisters Lice Removal

Claimed
4.6
136 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

8991 W 75th St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 381-5423

http://www.miraclelice.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Kansas City finally has help for families dealing with head lice. Let the Miracle Lice Sisters take the stress out of a stressful situation, with our natural, safe head lice removal technique. Trained and Certified Professionals in Kansas Utilizing The Shepherd Method™ of Strand-by-Strand Nit Removal, which is considered to be the most effective and thorough lice removal technique in the world.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
136 reviews
5108
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 03:11 AM
U guys are amazing thanks for taking the stress of me and getting it out every time
Laura Marr on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:48 AM
U guys are amazing thanks for taking the stress of me and getting it out every time
Bethany Pike on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:40 AM
I had to use miracle sisters for the 2 Nd time in 4yrs today. They are still wonderful. I drove over an hour because I knew this was a sure way to beat these little bugs quickly. My daughter has super long ,thick hair. There is no way I could comb it all out . Katie was great and very thorough. Skip all the nasty shampoos and hours of fighting your kids. Just bring them to the miracle sisters.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shannon Fenton Coster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:00 AM
Absolutely incredible!! They educate you on exactly what to do and make going through this process a breeze! Thank you ladies!!!
Melissa Lucito-Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:22 AM
These ladies are very professional and they are amazing! I will be honest when I looked it up, I was very apprehensive about this. I never knew there was such a place. This being our first time and hoping the last time my girls had it, I would recommend them to anyone! Take the stress from you and let them help. It was a long drive for us but so worth the money and drive.
Carah Collin-Moser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:11 AM
The girls were so professional when I brought my daughter down from Maryville. I called and they said bring her down, got her in right away. I'm so glad they were recommended by the school nurse!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks! We love being here to help families like yours!

Louise Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:57 AM
Our first time dealing with lice, my daughters have SUPER thick hair and the nix home treatment does not work. In tears, I had someone recommend the miracle sisters. What a blessing they were! They are an amazing group of ladies, a dream come true. Got rid of our lice situation fast and I am so very thankful. Money well spent and I am so thankful to have found them!!
Business Response:

So happy to help your family!

Vanessa Harmon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:45 AM
10 stars!!! Best place ever! The staff make you feel like family, take care of the kiddos (and adults) while dealing with the bugs *shutter*, and the whole time they are sweet and caring people! Unfortunately, my family has had to come to Miracle Sisters quite a few times but each time they got us in ASAP and put me at ease each time. Even though you have to deal with lice there is no better place to go! The staff make an icky situation into a better one! THANK YOU GIRLS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliments!!!!We are so happy to help you!

Patty Keleher Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:53 AM
They are the BOMB! my granddaughter had a head-full. We were dreading the process and decided to check out Miracle Sisters. Professional, friendly, FAST, (got us in the next day) they work well with kids, and know their stuff! I learned so much in the hour (or less) we were there. Absolutely a 5 STAR place. Bought their comb and have used it! I cannot imagine anyone giving them less than 5 stars. They saved me from a 2 week or longer process with irritable kids, dried out hair and extreme frustration, and handled it in less than an hour with a quick check later. Well worth every penny. I LOVE YOU GUYS!
Business Response:

Thank you’ll much for a wonderful review! We love what we do and that’s treating Families like yours!! Happy to take the stress out of a stressful situation!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.