Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miracle Mile Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68526

8740 Amber Hill Ct, Lincoln, NE 68526

(402) 475-1047

https://www.miraclemilemotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

Specializing in: - Used Car Dealers - Used Truck Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Franssen review for Miracle Mile Motors
Amy Franssen on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 06:40 AM
Tim was great to work with- no BS, just straight to the point- Larry and I want to thank Miracle Mile for their professionalism! And you never know who you might know.
Cody Cryer review for Miracle Mile Motors
Cody Cryer on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 01:32 AM
The best car buying experience ever!! Tim is a friendly, honest, no pressure kind of guy. I would recommend Miracle Mile Motors to anybody looking for a quality used car or truck.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and I appreciate you kind words. I've been selling cars for over 40 years and very proud of the dealership that I've grown. Thank you for the recommendation and we're open 24/7 on the web at www.miraclemilemotors.com

Krystal Cambern-Nehls review for Miracle Mile Motors
Krystal Cambern-Nehls on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 03:44 AM
Best car buying experience we have ever had! We arrived at the dealership right at closing time, but Tim was kind enough to stay late for us. The vehicle we purchased was in excellent condition and very clean inside and out. The purchase process was simple and fast. We were out the door and on our way home in our new vehicle in no time!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure to provide to you an excellent car buying experience. Our detail men take a lot of pride in their work before the vehicle is placed on our lot and it shows when you drive thru. Thank you for recommending us to family and friends and drive safe!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tiffany Fougeron Meints review for Miracle Mile Motors
Tiffany Fougeron Meints on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 04:15 AM
I bought a car from Miracle Mile 8 years ago and really appreciated the service. We just bought another vehicle there this weekend. Tim and Greg were excellent to work with. Not pushy at all, but available to answer questions and provide all the necessary info we needed. We love our new purchase and would recommend Miracle Mile to anyone in the market for a great vehicle!
Nikki Byrd review for Miracle Mile Motors
Nikki Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:13 AM
Bill and Tim were excellent to work with. They went above and beyond to make us a deal after we had a rough time at another well known local dealership. Bill was very friendly and made us feel welcome, valued, and not pressured. We love our new (to us) car!
Michael Schutz review for Miracle Mile Motors
Michael Schutz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:44 AM
Nice place, great people!
David Schaaf review for Miracle Mile Motors
David Schaaf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:31 PM
They are wonderful people to work with and they sell top notch used cars and trucks.
Darrin Allgood review for Miracle Mile Motors
Darrin Allgood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:26 AM
I wanted the red Vet, but purchased a Nissan Frontier at an honest price $2000 below average asking price. I was in-and-out in about an hour and they even arranged to have my rental picked up at there location.
Business Response:

We hope you're enjoying the new ride! Thank you for the review and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. All the best to you in 2019!

Molly Jackson review for Miracle Mile Motors
Molly Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:37 AM
These are the most honest, down to earth guys! I've never had such a positive experience at a dealership. They took the stress out of it all!! Thank you guys for getting my family in a car that fits us all!
Business Response:

Thanks Molly for your business and glad your experience was great. That's are goal.The Explorer should work well for you family Thanks again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.