Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
54 reviews
|Surgeons|Manchester, CT 06040

935 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 646-7178

http://www.prohealthmd.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

28 Old Park Lane Rd

(860) 355-8190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

120 Park Lane Rd

(860) 355-8190
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Herald Square

(860) 827-1343
5.0
(1) · Doctors

160 Robbins St

(203) 755-6663
5.0
(1) · Endocrinologists

15 Corporate Dr

(203) 452-8322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

836 Farmington Ave # 221

(860) 523-1451

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
540
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Shapiro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 04:00 AM
Dr. Han is competent, brilliant, very kind and genuinely cares about his patients. He is down to earth and has a wonderful bedside manner. Everyone should be so fortunate to have a doctor like Dr. Han.
Smith on Wellness

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 08:33 AM
Please note that this practice is unresponsive to most requests made by this patient. If you are looking for something close to a good traditional doctor and his practice, go some place else.
Smith on Wellness

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 08:13 AM
Please note that this practice is unresponsive to most requests made by this patient. If you are looking for something close to a good traditional doctor and his practice, go some place else.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
suzanne on Wellness

6 years ago

01/13/2015, 09:28 AM
awesome doctor!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 11:25 AM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? I Already Have Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best
scrabble fever on Wellness

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 13:03 PM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Not completely happy on Wellness

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 11:24 AM
First, I would like to say that this survey form took the liberty of writing a review for me. . . It was deleted and replaced with the following. I enjoy the doctor, but there are a few very annoying practices that need to be mentioned. Billing is a mess and very difficult to handle. The doctor tends to sell things during his visit. While I think some of these are for charity, I have to question the wisdom of cornering patients and suggesting they buy a book he wrote, a workshop he is sponsoring, a flu shot just before it expires in the spring. It just does not mix well with a discussion about hemorrhoids or diarrhea.
anne tramontano on Wellness

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 01:22 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Would you recommend this family doctor to others? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/28/2013, 05:24 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.