Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93311

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 663-3700

https://locations.dignityhealth.org/millennium-surgery-center?utm_term=millenniumsurgerycenter

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9900 Stockdale Hwy Ste 200

(661) 716-2600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Schmedding on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:02 AM
Great facility, very well organized. Prior to surgery anesthesiologist reviewed medical history. I received breathing tx prior to surgery which eliminated the bronchospasm I usually have post-op. Great follow-up as well, your post-op appointment is already arranged when you leave surgery center.
Yoliz Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:00 AM
Omg!! Staff here is just the best!!! My dr is great and very informative, And make you feel soo welcome!!
Alyn At Faus Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 07:14 AM
Millennium Surgery Center is an excellent place to have your surgery done. Surgeon Dr. Edward Taylor, Anesthesiologist Dr. Findley, Nurse Joey, Nurse Marilyn (she's awesome), the one that interview me, the one that did my IV start and the rest of all the staff are God's blessing. They are all amazing in what they do and they are all great! In all my experiences, this is the BEST! May God bless you all with good health and happiness.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alice Kenny on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:39 AM
Miranda Glasco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:00 AM
Thank you Staff for taking such great care of our baby boy today! Could not have asked for better care. The staff was so friendly to us and our son. When our 12 month old started to cry the nurses brought him stickers and came in to talk to him. Everyone was saying bye as we left. I felt they all truly cared for the patient. The facility was clean and nice inside. I have nothing but positive to say! Thanks!!
Jeff Rouell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:02 AM
As one can imagine a colonoscopy can seem quite daunting especially for a young man, that being said I was set at ease as soon as I met Ana my nurse, she was beyond sweet and so caring, Cara my in procedure nurse was also a wonderful help I can't remember all the names of the nurse's in the room but everyone of them treat me with dignity and the utmost care. I would go here for any procedure the staff is that excellent. Thank you Millennium Surgery Center
Katie Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:45 AM
Audra McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:28 AM
I'm so thankful for the nurses here. They take great care of adults and children! Thank you!
Lynne Henning on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:19 AM
I had ankle surgery there today. From registration to release the staff was friendly, helpful, efficient and kind. I am very impressed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.