Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
672 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

5005 South Cooper Street, Ste 173, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 635-6453

https://www.myidealdental.com/south-arlington/?/dentist-offices/arlington

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Milestone Dental, our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire! When you have cosmetic dentistry needs, you want to turn to professionals who listen and respond. Experienced doctors who know the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs . Friendly dentists who counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. The doctors at Milestone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
672 reviews
5551
  
447
  
38
  
25
  
148
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnesha D. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Bonnesha D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 03:26 AM
I really had a great experience at this dentist office. Staff were very friendly and made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable and pain free as possible. I had a regular cleaning and a root canal done. I had a 2 week check up and a crown placed. The best dentist office I've visited in town. Bonnesha D.
Rebecca B. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Rebecca B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 03:53 AM
A crown fell off and they got me in quick and took care of me. Lovely staff
Paul J. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Paul J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 03:18 AM
I recieved a Bill for over a thousand dollars and i have been dealing with this issue for the last Six months, and it is being a nightmare because i cant speak to no one else but the secretary and i havent been able to make any appointments due to this bill, they dont call me back and the Bill keeps going up and down like a yoyo, the accounting lady blames it on a lady that was fired for not filling the bills, i was with another clinic before and never received a Bill in the mail. I like the clinic but it is like a mafia trying to talk to anyone else passed the accounting lady. I hope someone else in that clinic to write me back, besides the secretary. And thats my story with this clinic. On cooper street in texas
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Brandon L. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Brandon L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/16/2012, 03:20 AM
The friendly staff and Dr. Patal make feel you very comfortable and they are very flexible with your schedule. I had several small cavities filled there, and the entire procedure was over in a painless 15 minutes
dave d. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
dave d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 04:45 AM
My aunt was a out of towner was in need of emergency dentistry. They got her in on a Saturday and replaced a broken filling all in one visit.
Tracy T. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Tracy T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 02:13 AM
Was not kept waiting for an appt…the minute I got there I was given paperwork and seen immediately and there was no one else in the office so all attention was on me.
KStevens review for Milestone Dental Arlington
KStevens on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 01:08 AM
Friendly Staff, Beautiful Office, Great Dentist! – What a beautiful office!!! I went by this office today after receiving a flyer in the mail for $50 off any dental procedure and a new patient special. I knew I needed a root canal, I was told this from my last dentist a few months back. As soon I as I walked in, I was greeted by a smiling face and welcomed to a nice cup of hot chocolate and they have an internet lounge where I could check my email. I was brought back immediately and a sweet young lady took my xrays and Dr. Patel came in for an exam. The office is sooo modern and fancy. He told me about the root canal, and they processed the paperwork (with my discount!) and we got started. The procedure literally lasted 20 minutes and I felt NO DISCOMFORT at all! It was so fast that I'm kicking myself for waiting so long to get this done! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.