Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
663 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

5005 South Cooper Street, Ste 173, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 635-6453

https://www.myidealdental.com/south-arlington/?/dentist-offices/arlington

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Milestone Dental, our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire! When you have cosmetic dentistry needs, you want to turn to professionals who listen and respond. Experienced doctors who know the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs . Friendly dentists who counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. The doctors at Milestone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
663 reviews
5542
  
447
  
38
  
25
  
148
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janae Ward Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:00 AM
Dr. Merchant and the entire staff at Milestone Dental in Arlington are amazing! They are caring and professional. I highly recommend going to them.
Dilcia Meza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:17 AM
Best dentist ever. everyone is so nice, and the dentist is the best. prices are very reasonable!!
Lani Cornish on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:28 AM
My family has experienced multiple incidences of negligence with insurance verification by Milestone. From what I am told we are not alone with this issue. The biggest incidence was with a mouth guard I was told my insurance covered 45% so I agreed to having it made. 3 months later I get a bill in the mail for the other half of the mouth guard (with a late fee). I called Milestone and they immediately blamed it on my insurance company giving them the wrong info. I called my insurance company and had them review the call and Milestone never asked for my benefits on the mouth guard. I would have never bought a $500 mouth guard had I known I was not covered. This same situation of inaccurate insurance coverage information has happened to us 2 other times with Milestone where we were told we were covered but weren't. However, these were necessary procedures that we would have gotten regardless; although, them sending a bill with late fees months later due to their mistake is outrageous. I have tried 5 times over the past 2 months to get in contact with someone who could help with this situation both over the phone and in person and every time I am told the front office manager is not in the office but she will call me back, but have yet to get a phone call.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Joseph Kleiber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 06:16 AM
Staff is good and office is very clean. The staff scheduled my appointment for the wrong week and caused me to have to reschedule my life for there error because they were understaffed. I explained that I took work off for this and that besides costing me hundreds of dollars and wasting 1hr drive that I didn’t have time to reschedule. The receptionist just shrugged (zero F’s given) I told her that I was going to write a review and she just blinked at me until I walked out
Respond to negative reviews
Lola Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:14 AM
I HIGHLY recommend the whole staff of Milestone Dental in the Cooper Street office. They really know how to "make you SMILE" Everyone is very kind, and efficient in their expertise. They have a great team.
Jennifer Baker O'Leary on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:58 AM
Tamra Stewart Brickey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:35 AM
Very detailed information and reasonable prices and I went in dreading the visit.
Perla Rosenboom on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:54 AM
Karen Scoggins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:28 AM
Very good first impression from the minute I walked in the door till I left 2 hours later very professional, caring and knowledge. I am a patient now. 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.