Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Arlington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
672 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

5005 South Cooper Street, Ste 173, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 635-6453

https://www.myidealdental.com/south-arlington/?/dentist-offices/arlington

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Milestone Dental, our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire! When you have cosmetic dentistry needs, you want to turn to professionals who listen and respond. Experienced doctors who know the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs . Friendly dentists who counsel you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. The doctors at Milestone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
672 reviews
5551
  
447
  
38
  
25
  
148
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brady L. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Brady L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:04 AM
Your employee at the front desk Morgan was the highlight of my milestone dental experience. She took time to explain things to me, was very friendly and professional. All of your employees should strive to be more like morgan!!
Marissa Lizett Flores review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Marissa Lizett Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:42 AM
Tabitha Franklin review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Tabitha Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:34 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kelley B. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Kelley B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:23 AM
The receptionists are rude and incompetent. They practice dishonest billing procedures. They will give you an estimate saying the fees are guaranteed for 90 days and not honor it. They will lie and deliberately withhold info about your coverage. If your insurance pays a larger portion than expected when you have already paid "your portion" of the estimate they will refuse to refund you and say "they absorb the money" and "this means the insurance will allow them to charge more". But if the insurance doesn't pay as much as expected, believe they will troll you for more money and threaten you with collections. It is deplorable that the manager is OK with lying to clients who aren't as knowledgeable about insurance billing. It's disgusting that the staff sits within earshot of the patients in the lobby and gossip about co-workers and clients. Dr. Merchant was great, probably one of the nicest dentists I've seen, but the staff and their dishonesty is unacceptable and I will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Ivey2527 review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Ivey2527 on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:39 AM
The front staff leaves far too much to be desired. The receptionists are rude and will go out of their way to ignore you while you're waiting in the lobby. Morgan doesn't seem to know what she is doing at all and Lee is extremely rude. The young man (TJ?) is the nicest one but everyone else seems to talk poorly about him while he is gone. Both times I've had to deal with Lee she has (right in front of me) talked badly about a co-worker and showed visible frustration with having to do a checkout. On top of that they practice dishonest billing procedures. They will give you an estimate saying the fees are guaranteed for 90 days and not honor that. They will lie to you that a procedure is covered under your plan even though the insurance told them there was a waiting period. Additionally, if your insurance pays a larger portion than expected when you have already paid "your portion" of the estimate they will refuse to refund you and say "they absorb the money" and "this means the insurance will allow them to charge more". This is NOT how that works. But if the insurance doesn't pay as much as expected, you better believe they will troll you for more money and threaten you with collections. It is deplorable that the manager is OK with lying to clients who aren't as knowledgeable about insurance billing. It's disgusting that the receptionists and manager sit within earshot of the patients in the lobby and proceed to gossip about co-workers and other clients. Dr. Merchant was great, probably one of the nicest dentists I've seen, but the staff and their dishonesty is unacceptable and I will never go back.
Fahad M. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Fahad M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:07 AM
Great service and awesome staff. Very nice office and highly recomended. Will definietly go there again.
J B. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
J B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 02:26 AM
I would never use this Milestone dental again! I had a crown put on there by Dr. Patel. later it broke and when i called the office they said to come in and get it fixed as it was covered by their warranty, After an exam and then much waiting, they came back and said sorry it was not covered as I had not been back every 6 months for them to check it. Of course, I was not informed of this when i had the crown done. I guess I was just supposed to know this. Trying to talk to anybody besides the girl at the front desk who ask's, how she can make you smile, will result in 10 and 15 minutes waits only for them to come back and say they are busy now!! buyer beware, they are not honest in this office!
Mai B. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Mai B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 01:50 AM
I absolutely recommend this dental office. I requested an appointment online and someone called me right away. When I needed to reschedule the first appointment, it was no problem. When I came in, I did not have to wait long like most other doctors' office. All the staff was very friendly, professional and they made me feel very comfortable. The office is equipped with new technology, which I think would be a big comfort for someone who has a fear for dentist office. I only scheduled to have an initial checkup and cleaning, but after talking to Dr. Kumar and told him what I would like to have done, he stayed to see I have everything done on the same day and even called the next day to see how I was doing. He is an excellent dentist and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Hrh Shaq A. review for Milestone Dental Arlington
Hrh Shaq A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 00:02 AM
There price is affordable and the quality of service is excellent. I recommend others to try them out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.