Logo White
Watch Demo

Milagros Legal Services

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal|Upland, CA 91786

818 N Mountain Ave Suite 203H, Ste 203h, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 657-1214

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

La Law Firm P C
5.0
(14) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050
Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

3 people are looking at this business

Bird, Marella, Boxer, & Wolpert, A Professional Corp
5.0
(4) · Legal

1875 Century Park E #2300

(310) 201-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Melissa Raskey
5.0
(1) · Legal

29705 Starring Lane

(951) 766-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

2 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138

About

We specialize in immigration services such as: Family Petitions Consular Process Adjustments of Status Waivers Citizenships Green Card Renewas U-Visas Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) Parole in Place And more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Murillo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:09 AM
Very professional, im very satiefied with the services highly recommend Milagros Legal Services.
Michelle Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:17 AM
Gracias a dios y a la virgencita de guadalupe que nos puso en el camino a una abogada honesta y alguien confiable. Ya que nuestro caso era difícil y otros abogados ya nos habian robado dinero yasmine pudo arreglar nuestra residencia. Y yo honesta mente la recomiendo su servicios. Mil gracias por su ayuda y lluvias de bendiciones
Yanira Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:30 AM
La verdad me parece un my buen servicio
Apesar de que no estamos en el mismo estado ella se maneja muy bien, todo muy bien ordenado y bien presentado para k todo salga bien, trata de obetener y acomodar cada detalle en una manera muy explicita y ordenada.
Y no me queda mas que agradecer todo lo que hiciste por nosotros, gracias Milagros Legal Services.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Juan Ibañez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:28 AM
La verdad me a ayudado mucho en asesoría Legal y en mis taxes, la verdad es sincera, honesta, y de confiar, muchas gracias ya que hoy día cuesta encontrar gente como usted
Berenice Carrillo Ureta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:41 AM
I want to recommend Milagros Legal services to everyone!! The service was great. Yasmin walked me step by step on my process and kept me updated with everything. She also answered all my questions and helped with all my doubts you wont be dissapionted with her services I guarantee you that
Cecilu Oliva on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:38 AM
Gracias por tu servicio y estar siempre disponible ayudarme. Definitivamente recomiendo tu servicio a los demás. Gracias
Laura Mar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:08 AM
I highly recommend Milagros Legal Service, you won't be disappointed. Polite and friendly and eager to help with any concerns you have. Set up an appointment!
Aracely Juarez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:24 AM
Gracias a Dios y ala virgencita , todo salio bien , Pero tambien gracias a usted por todo ese tiempo que se tomo para nosotros , la espera fue larga pero valio la pena muchas gracias Yasmin por todo su tiempo esfuerzo y trabajo .
Rebeca Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 01:53 AM
Muchas gracias por ayudarme y por tus excelentes servicios, eres sin duda una excelente abogada, Mil bendiciones mas para ti...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.